Marauder
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/25/2006
Reviews 37
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Daniels Floors, LLC

Posted on: 11/9/2011

Great Job on my walk in closet.

I wanted to get my walk in closet upgraded and I thought I would start with the floors. I had some Brazilian Redwood left over from our main floor install. I called up Daniels gave them the dimensions and they quoted me a price. They showed up on time and got to work they had the flooring appx 72sq/ft installed and no time and looking great. Thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SOS Garage Door Services

Posted on: 2/19/2009

WOW! great service

On a sunday of all days our tension spring on our garage door broke and we had to get it fixed so we got on kudzu and found SOS and gave them a call thinking nobody would be able to come out till monday were we wrong not only did he come out but he was there in 30 minutes and fixed the door for a great price and even just us some tips for taking care of the door! Great service!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TrainMaster Models

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Relive you childhood

After recently returning to the hobby of model railroading from 20+ years ago all I can say about trainmaster is that this is the place to go for all your model train needs. They have a wide selection of all scales and the staff is always willing to help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steak and Ale

Posted on: 1/4/2008

Prime Rib is Awesome

The decor in this place is right out of the middle ages but the food is great. Everything we had expect the mushrooms were excellent. The wife had never been before and thought the food was outstanding. Service is also excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Steak and Ale

Posted on: 1/4/2008

Gone

This location is closed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ribs n Blues

Posted on: 11/19/2007

Great pulled pork!

The pulled pork here is the stand out. Not to fond of the ribs they are greasy and not full of flavor. The bbq sauce is also really good. They have car shows all the time nice to se e the vintage muscle cars! Nice to have a good bbq spot near the house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vortex Bar & Grill

Posted on: 10/29/2007

Best burger in town

Tons of variety here. Any kind of burger with tons of toppings and a great selection of beer!! Can get noisy and busy at times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Summits Wayside Tavern

Posted on: 8/27/2007

This location is now gone

But it was good when it was there. Just the best bar food and beer you can get anywhere in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jade Dragon

Posted on: 8/24/2007

best chinese in gwinnett

I have been eating here for over 10 years now and the food is some of the best chinese in town. Everything thing is hot and fresh when you pick it up and huge portions as well. Enough for two meals!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Madeleine

Posted on: 8/21/2007

MMMM GOOD!

Tomato Basil is the bomb diggity but dont get the french onion soup its way to salty! And their bread is really good load up and take some home with you! All locations are good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value