dunwoodyvet
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/07/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

High-Tech Transmission Service

Posted on: 9/23/2014

Great Shop to Work With-Will Return

Very honest. Checked out another shop's bad diagnosis at no cost. Did the right work for $225 less. Car runs great and shop owner, Bob, was a delight to work with. His guys took me under the lift to show me what was wrong. Always love to find an honest place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jerks You Around

I have taken my car in under transmission warranty several times since the problem has been reoccurring and not fixed. Owner said the transmission was fine (which was true), but that another part was bad, requiring $450 of work amongst other things I already had repaired that he had recommended prior times. Took car elsewhere and right part was fixed for $25 and $200 labor. Won't return here again, even if my transmission is warrantied there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sarros Landscaping

Posted on: 4/10/2013

Dream to Work With, Amazing Integrity

We hired Sarros landscaping to lay 13 pallets of Meyer Zoysia sod in our back yard. The job looks remarkable-from the grading to the sod being laid...all in 1 day! From the time that I collected a quote from Phil (the owner) and Kathy (the sales manager), they were so pleasant to work with and the company's high integrity shone through. Their quote came in right in line with the other 2 I collected (Sarros was slightly cheaper than one and slightly more than another), but it was their care and passion for what they do that sold us on them. Phil and Kathy stated that we could call them with any question we had even after the sod was laid, and they have stood by their promise, which highly impresses me. Kathy has followed through after our installation to make sure we weren't having any problems or had questions which I was impressed with. We have found a landscaping company that we will continue to use and highly recommend. Thank you for your refreshing quality of work and strong business ethics, Sarros!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lowest Price on Opener

They came out and put in a Liftmaster Pro garage door opener for $70 cheaper than everyone else and rollers were $79 cheaper too. Very satisfied. Installer wasn't the pleasantest person, but wasn't unpleasant either...just was there to get the job done and he did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Top and Floor

Posted on: 11/10/2010

The Best of the Best

Pedro and his company are the best! Pedro contracted our house remodel in Dunwoody and he went above and beyond on everything! He is a perfectionist and won't leave until the job is done perfect. He works harder than anyone I know!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Fence of Georgia

Posted on: 11/6/2010

Amazing Work, Amazing Deal

First Fence did such a great job on my fence! They even mathced a competitor's price! Will use again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Chimney Doctor,LLC.

Posted on: 7/7/2009

Great Job

Atlanta Chimney came right out and did a great job cleaning my chimney. They also changed my fireplace over from a gas to wood burning fireplace the same day for me when I asked them last minute. They were prepared!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Magnicom

Posted on: 7/7/2009

AMAZING WORK, AMAZING PEOPLE

Magnicom helped my office move locations a few months ago. This company has amazing employees that are great to work with, from the time they answer the phone, until the time the last cable is connected. They really made our move stress-free since I knew from past experiences that their utmost attention would be given to our office at our time of need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Fence Company

Posted on: 7/7/2009

Great Fence, Great Price

Fox Fence was the lowest bid of 3 local bidders that I asked to come out for my privacy fence. Their crew spoke clear English and the fence was built efficiently and well. I am very happy!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value