bsutton19
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/11/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 8
Air Force Heating & Air Conditioning Inc posted on 6/21/2012
Very rude
The guy was so rude on the phone, I couldn't imagine letting him in my house. Better choices out there.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Air Design posted on 6/5/2012
Succeeded where others failed
I had a claim with my home warranty company that was denied because another company sent an incompetent tech. I asked for a second opinion and Air Design sent Jeremy. He knew exactly what to do and made a superior repair than what was proposed by the first tech. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




AquaTech Plumbing posted on 11/17/2011
Honest and Knowledgable
Rex was able to quickly diagnose my plumbing problem. He wrote an estimate and had all the parts he needed on his truck. Fast & friendly service, water hammering problem solved. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bradley T. Harris Jewelers / Goldsmith posted on 5/3/2010
Excellent experience
I visited Brad based on his awesome reviews on Kudzu. They are certainly well deserved. I was shopping for an engagement ring and wedding band, for my fiancée who is very picky about jewelry. She showed Brad a picture of a setting that she liked, and he had it the next day! Then he found the perfect diamond to fit our budget. He was able to make the modifications that my future bride request. And I was able to present her with a custom made ring that she absolutely adores. Also, we found an amazing wedding band in his showcase that completed this wonderful wedding set. I would not hesitate to recommend Bradley T. Harris to anyone in the market for fine jewelery.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All Area Appliance posted on 5/3/2010
Very impressive
My dryer begin making a funny noise, so I called All Area. They sent out Justin who called ahead and showed up on time. He quickly discovered the problem and removing the obstruction from the blower. He charged the minimum labor rate and was on his way. After his visit my dryer began acting differently, so I had to get him back out. Once again, Justin was out quickly and on time. He reviewed the owners manual of my dryer and discovered the problem, one of the dryer's features had been activated inadvertently on his previous visit. He was happy to have solved the problem and didn't mind at all having to make a return trip. All Area is a professional company that stands behind it's work. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Simple Floors MALL of GEORGIA posted on 9/4/2009
Horrible experience
I purchased laminate flooring and hired my own installers. There was a miscommunication that caused my materials from being delivered as promised. The error cost me hundreds of dollars because I had to make things right with the contractors. The management at Simple Floors were fine with having me take a loss because of their mistake. This company has no concept of what good customer service is, and I would highly recommend against doing business here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wages & Sons Funeral Home Inc posted on 7/31/2009
Highly recommended
This was by far the easiest business transaction that I have ever been part of. The pricing that was offered was very competitive, and Shane looked after every detail imaginable. Most importantly, we were on a tight timeline, and Wages and Sons got it done with time to spare. If you are in need of this type of service and want to deal with professionals, you need to call Wages and Sons.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zone Home Solutions posted on 7/11/2009
Mixed results
I used this business two years ago with good success. When I had them out last month, I carefully explained the nature of the (ant) problem to the technician. He seemed to brush me off by saying that he put down a barrier outside, and if there was a problem that he would come back out. Well there is a problem, and after two phone calls and no return calls, he has not returned. I don't know the technician's name, it is whoever covers Grayson. Edit - Apparently there was a communication lapse with the office. The technician finally got in touch with me and performed a retreatment. This company seems to stand behind their service.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.