RospharettaFamilia
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/14/2009
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Reznik, Jeffrey Michael MD

Posted on: 2/19/2010

I will never go to anyone else!

Dr. Reznik listens to every single word and gives open, honest feedback. He believes in his patients taking charge of their health but will NEVER leave them on their own. He has a terrific bedside manner, is very personable, and VERY professional. And his assistant, Tiffany, is TOPS in my book as well! I LOVE them both!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hecht, Cheryl L MD

Posted on: 2/19/2010

Awesome!!!!

Dr. Hecht is patient and kind, knowledgeable and thorough. She never discounts anything her patients say and listens with an open mind and heart. She even performed my surgery on her day off and called me from home to return my message from earlier in the day. I will never give her up! (Unless she retires in about 30-40 years.... LOL)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Latif, Rhonda MD

Posted on: 2/19/2010

Phenomenal at what she does

Dr. Latif is wonderful! I'm so glad to have her as my GYN at Atlanta GYN in Marietta now. She's easy to get into see and once you're there, she treats you like no one else exists. She's patient and thorough and attentive. I love her!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reznik, Jeffrey M MD

Posted on: 2/19/2010

I will never go to anyone else!

Dr. Reznik listens to every single word and gives open, honest feedback. He believes in his patients taking charge of their health but will NEVER leave them on their own. He has a terrific bedside manner, is very personable, and VERY professional. And his assistant, Tiffany, is TOPS in my book as well! I LOVE them both!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bridals by Lori

Posted on: 12/27/2009

So Far, So Good... (To be continued...)

I was a little nervous about visiting Bridals by Lori after reading some of these reviews. However, the day after Christmas, I braved the masses and made my way to Sandy Spring Circle for my first "session" at the salon. I was paired with Cindy and wasn't quite sure what to expect. I was alone and apprehensive about what type of reception I would receive since everyone else there was with a group of people. I explained to Cindy exactly what I had in mind and my vision for the day and she was quite helpful! She helped me with veil suggestions, adding a "special touch," accessorizing, and my actual vision for the day. When I found THE dress, I shared a story with her about how I told my future mother-in-law that I would NOT cry when I found THE DRESS! Then I shared with her why I was alone. My mother has been very, very ill for the last 2 years and couldn't make the trip. I told her how my holidays had been bittersweet not having my family there and that I was concerned that my mother may not be will before my November wedding. Then she hugged me and shed a tear with me. Flori (another consultant) helped us with a belt/sash for that added "pop" and couldn't have been more helpful! I still have to go through alterations and such but I have such a wonderful feeling about this place so far...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Isis OB GYN

Posted on: 9/4/2009

Awesome experience from beginning to end!!!

I had an extremely difficult time trying to find someone to even answer the phone so I could make my first OB appointment with our first pregnancy (at other group practices). I was emotional and racked with all kinds of thoughts. That's when I found Dr. Hughan Frederick! He has been a GODSEND!!! His staff is friendly and always eager to answer all our questions. When I experienced bouts of insomnia and e-mailed Dr. Frederick at 2 in the morning, he ALWAYS wrote me back to address whatever concern I had. He personally returned my phone calls instead of filtering messages through his nurses and front desk staff. He's knowledgeable, intelligent, friendly, and a great all around person. I will recommend him to EVERYONE who wants a QUALITY OB or GYN experience!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elrod Heating & Cooling

Posted on: 7/14/2009

A Man of His Word!

Our A/C began to decline gradually at first. Then in the dead of summer, it went out completely! No way was I going to have my toddler in that sweat box! After checking on Kudzu.com and checking with co-workers, we decided to contact Elrod. Terry is everything everyone said he is!!! He was quick to respond, courteous, professional, friendly, on time, and worked quickly! We were so concerned that we would be charged PREMIUM prices but were PLEASANTLY surprised when Terry gave us the invoice. His prices are extremely reasonable for outstanding service! We will definitely call him again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value