queen1way
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/26/2006
Reviews 90
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Kids In Motion

Posted on: 10/31/2006

This is a great place to gey your kid into shape

Kids In Motion has great employees with a lot of high energy. I love that this is a place for kids to get into shape and get their bodies in motion. I would not change a thing about Kids in Motion. Yes I would use there services again. Yes it is a great value on your child's health. Yes I would refer Kids in Motion to my friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24 Hour Fitness

Posted on: 10/31/2006

This is a nice gym

24 Hour Fitness has energetic employees. This is a really nice gym. I would not change a thing. Yes I would use there services again. I feel that they have a really good deal on daily passes. Yes I would refer my friends to this 24 Hour Fitness

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

24 Hour Fitness

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Good but old

24 Hour Fitness has a lot of up beat employees. I like the way things are set up in this gym. I feel they need to update this entire gym. Yes I will use there services again. Yes I feel that there prices are very reasonable. Yes I would refer my friends to this 24 Hour Fitness.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gold's Gym

Posted on: 10/31/2006

This is a guy's gym

Las Vegas Athletic Clubs has nice employees. I feel they need to stop pressuring you into a contract. No I would not use there services again. No I don't feel that I received any kind of value. No I would not refer my friends to Las Vegas Athletic clubs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Las Vegas Athletic Clubs

Posted on: 10/31/2006

I would not advise this.

Las Vegas Athletic Clubs has nice employees. I feel they need to stop pressuring you into a contract. No I would not use there services again. No I don't feel that I received any kind of value. No I would not refer my friends to Las Vegas Athletic clubs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Girisgen Steve OD

Posted on: 10/31/2006

an eye doctor located in the Boulevard Mall!

Dr. Steve Girisgen is the best in town. I love that he is located in the Lens Crafters in the Boulevard Mall. I would not change a thing. Yes I will be using his services again. Dr. Girisgen has very reasonable eye exams, contacts, and even if you don't have insurance. Yes I would recommend Dr. Girisgen to all of my friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boonyakiat, Pornpimon MD

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Great kids doctor

Dr. Pim Boonyakiat is a very good Pediatrician. I would not change a thing. No not anytime soon. But when I have a baby I would like to use her services she is a great doctor. Yes I would recommend Dr. Pim Boonyakiat to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cordero, Eileen M MD

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Dr. Eileen Cordero is a doctor that listens!

Dr. Eileen Cordero is an awesome doctor. She not only is an Internal Medicine she also is a gynecologist. I love her she really take the time to listen to you and just 45 seconds. I would not change a thing. Yes I will use Dr. Cordero services again. She has reasonable offices visits if you don't have insurance. Yes I would refer her to all of my friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zority, Jozsef MD

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Dr. Jozsef Zority is the best doctor in town!

Dr. Jozsef Zority is the best in town. I love how kind and understanding he is. I had to have surgery and I was very scared Dr. Zority talked to me with compassion and I felt better. I would not change a single thing. Yes I will use Dr. Zority's services again. There is no price on an excellent doctor. Yes I would recommends Dr. Jozsef Zority to all of my friends and family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Food-4 Pharmacy

Posted on: 10/31/2006

good prices if you don't mind bagging your own

Food 4 Less has nice employees. They have some of the lowest prices in town but you have to bag your own groceries. I feel they need more employees at this store. Yes I would use this Food 4 Less again. Yes the prices are very competitive with there competitors. Yes I would refer my friend to Food 4 Less.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value