Brianbh
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/24/2009
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Hodges Residential Services, Inc.

Posted on: 9/24/2014

Great Job

Don did a great job with the installation of cabinet hinges on my 27 year old kitchen cabinets. The cabinets weren't quite plumb and the new hinges were 1/4 inch thicker than the original hinges. Don was extremely meticulous with the installation and wasn't satisfied until he adjusted the hinges and notched the cabinet frames to make the perfect installation .... much better than the original installation. thank you Don !!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stress Free Cleaning

Posted on: 9/18/2014

Terrible Service

I purchased a KUDZU coupon for "Stress Free Cleaning service. I have tried to set an appointment since 9/3 when an employee texted me in response to my phone message and apologized for the delay. She texted an appointment time to me ... I confirmed ... no show ... later the owner apologized and said "Tammy" should not set the appointment that was on 9/3/14 ... then after a string of phone messages, phone calls and numerous text messages and appointment for 9/18/14 was confirmed crew to arrive between 8:45 and 10AM ... no one showed ... I called then owner ... she had no explanation or solution. She said she would call back ...SHE NEVER DID ... it is now 1:15PM ... she will not answer her phone OR REPLY TO PHONE MESSAGES. TERRIBLE BUSINESS ... SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED ON KUDZU

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 7/27/2014

Great Job

Zero Rez did a great job. On time very, professional, excellent results. Will definitely use them again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avalon Mortgage Inc.

Posted on: 8/4/2012

Excellent ... BEST Refinance Experience EVER !!

I was introduced to Thane Brooks through a neighbor that had just completed a re-finance. His rates and experience sounded too good to be true. I called ... and spoke with Thane Brooks. He is very professional. He outlined everything that would occur through the process. He set a goal to have our loan closed before August 9th. We in-fact closed on August 3rd. The whole process from initial phone call to closing was less than 10 days. The final rate was LOWER than originally quoted. NO CLOSING COST !! Everything was as he said it would be or BETTER !! Great experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GREAT SERVICE

Paramont did a deep cleaning service at my home. I can only believe that the last time my home was this clean was when it was new. The did a very thorough professional job. I will definately use them again. Thank you. Brian Roswell

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emperial Hardwood Floors, Inc.

Posted on: 7/24/2009

Excellent

I reviewed 3 contractors before selecting Emperial Hardwood Flooring. I installed some areas of new flooring to replace carpeted areas and refinished some existing floors. The overall job was excellent. Ricky stuck to his quoted price, delivered the product and services including, furniture move in & out and carpet removal and haul away, exactly as scheduled. The crews were very professional, courtesous and always on time. The finished job is excellent, all furniture moved back in place clean and the finished result is truly "dust-free." The floors are AWESOME !! Emperial Hardwood Flooring is an excellent contractor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value