Logic1
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 7/26/2009
Reviews 22
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 12

Baer Heating and Air Conditioning

Posted on: 10/5/2009

Great Experince, Great System

Great heating installation experience with this company. We have had a lot of work done at our home so I know the experts when I see them. These guys were on time, clean, and very professional. We did shop around for the best product/price and out of the four estimates we felt most assured by Baer. The system and ductwork we now have works great and it looks like we are even getting a $1,500 tax credit. We highly recommend Baer Heating.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PaintGreen

Posted on: 10/1/2009

Paint Pros

We found this company last year at a Balboa Park event. It was in fact earth day I believe and Paint Green stood out to me. They were the painting contractor we used and are a good company that does great work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Country Waffles

Posted on: 10/1/2009

The Best Waffles in Town!

This is the place for a great breakfast at a great price. We found a Country Wafffles today in El Cajon off of broadway. Waffles are A+

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Charles Tree Service

Posted on: 10/1/2009

A Good Job!

We find everyone on kudzu so we searched tree removal and there pops Charles Tree service. We are designing a new backyard and needed several trees removed and relocated. Some of the trees could not be saved but the service was good and the workers were nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCall's Carpet Cleaning

Posted on: 9/30/2009

5 Star Service

We are like most of the people that have left reviews about finding a good carpet cleaning company. Well, this is a great company to use for a cleaning service and prices are fair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

No More Tooth Pain

Thanks to Allan Patch DMD I can think and the pain is gone. After a chip on my tooth became a big problem to the point I could not think strait I called and set up a visit. The tooth was crowned and feels much better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Global Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning

Posted on: 9/30/2009

Honest

We have been fixing up on home since we bought it several years ago and everything has needed repair. We called and were set up quickly for duct cleaning service. The crew was on time and prepared to work. However after taking of the first duct cover he found a problem...no ductwork. Our ductwork was all broken in attic. I guess when the cable guy was out the duct was broke crawling over. This company offered to repair but better than that they gave me great advise. Since the ductwork was so bad and needed a lot of repair they told me to get estimates to replace. Appreciate the honest advise.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Window Solutions

Posted on: 9/30/2009

Nice Work!

We love our new windows installed by window solutions last year. Today I found time to right a review. We have found a lot of great companies on kudzu.com a like to review the ones we used and liked.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

D & S Termite & Pest Control

Posted on: 9/16/2009

Friendly Company

Thought that this was a good company to work with and trust that our home is protected from termites.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blake Hauling LLC

Posted on: 9/16/2009

Clean site

Would use this company if we had the need again. Glad that we do not need to haul out truck loads of debris again but now we know who to call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »