mosobi
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/26/2006
Reviews 80
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Crown Nails

Posted on: 11/15/2006

Close to bome

I stopped by to get fill on my nails. They took me right away and the staff was nice. Good customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beazer Homes Nevada Inc

Posted on: 11/15/2006

great customer service

I recently visited Beazer Homes and the staff is very professional and friendly. We are in the process of buying a home and we were making comparisons definitely Beazer convinced me that we can go with them due the great service I receive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Michaels Photo Lab

Posted on: 11/15/2006

PIctures like new

I brought an old photo to be duplicated. They retouched it and fixed a few things that were missing in the photo since it was taken over 30 yrs ago. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Supercuts

Posted on: 11/15/2006

Good service

I have cut my hair a few times with them and I always walk out satisfied. They offer a complete service, wash, cut and style

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Four Seasons Cleaners

Posted on: 11/15/2006

Outstanding service

I accidently spilled soda on my sisters wedding gown. A friend recommended Four seasons. They did an excellent job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Launderland

Posted on: 11/15/2006

Suds and More suds

The location is clean, has large washers and dryers. It was my first time going to a landromat mat and the lady that was in charge was very helpful and my clothes was clean. Pleased with the service and facility.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Al Phillips the Cleaner

Posted on: 11/15/2006

Clean and Dry

I recently brought a two piece suit to Al phillips I wanted them to remove a stain of the top and they did not do a great job. The lady offered to have it cleaned again but I decided not to leave the garment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Safe Nest

Posted on: 11/15/2006

safe Nest

A friend had some problems, I looked in the phonebook and found safe nest, Not only were they able to provide assistance for her and her kids. They gave her the security she neede.They offered her some counseling and boosted her self esteem. They did such a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam

Posted on: 11/15/2006

sight seeing

If you just want to get away for a day, breath fresh air. Hoover Dam is the place to go. You can take a tour and walk around the dam. and see its scenic historic route.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Travel Deals 4 All

Posted on: 11/15/2006

Great Deals

Most of the trips I have made I've used Prestige Travels. They take the time to look for affordable prices and They always give good customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »