ecobbster
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/04/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Reliable Locksmith, Inc.

Posted on: 7/11/2012

Reliable Locksmith is just that!

I had the good fortune of calling Bo from Reliable first as I was starting my search for someone to rekey my house. He educated me on what to ask others as I called 4. 2 were annoyed that I was asking the questions and one was not availble. They were there when they said they would be (same day) and pricing was what he said it would be. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Blind & Shade, Inc.

Posted on: 6/20/2012

Customer service went out of their way

I got both honeycomb energy saver blinds and also pull down blinds for windows that already had drapes. I love love love the honeycomb; they are so easy to use and look great. I did end up having a problem with one of them after 2 years and Jayson went out of his way to make sure everything was repaired.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cobb Electronic Repair

Posted on: 1/25/2011

Frank has a photographic memory. He is brilliant!

This guy is amazing; he remembered the smallest details about who I was and about my TV 5 months after it was fixed. He has fixed two of my tvs now and came out to my house once. Honest and reliable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Variations Hair Specialist

Posted on: 12/27/2010

Best in East Cobb

Through the years I have gone to a number of the higher end salons in East Cobb but none have been able to consistently give me a good cut. Oksana is consistent with both her cuts and her color. I get compliments from random strangers on my cut all the time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 11/14/2010

So much better than other plumbers

Michael Waters was the name of the plumber who came to my house to help diagnose a leak under my driveway. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and took extra time to explain the problem to me. The other estimates were for more money and included incorrect diagnostic!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AllGood Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 6/16/2010

james did everything right

James was fair and honest, waited for me since I wasn't home (without complaining), knew what he was doing and fixed our problem promptly. We had a leak caused by a ruptured pipe. He double checked everything in the house just to make sure the problem was solved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Iron Horse Remodeling

Posted on: 6/16/2010

Did countless extras at no cost

Wes was our lowest bid out of three for a total remodel of a million dollar home. He completely redid our kitchen and master bath, he added a room, upgraded trim and lighting everywhere, rebuilt staircases, added ceiling fans everywhere, worked on our heating and air duct work, helped me get a good deal on carpet, etc etc. There must have been 20 times when I asked him to do little things that he just did without a charge. Wes wants to please, he's always in a good mood, he is always energetic and he does a great job. Steve who works with him is the same way. I never felt like he was trying to take our money. When we have handiman projects in the future we will definitely call him first.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Godfathers Autoglass

Posted on: 8/4/2009

Housecall on a Friday Night AND best price!!

They were willing to come to my house on a Fri night because we were leaving early the next morning on vacation. Their price was also the best of three that I had called. Once here they were pleasant, professional, and fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value