sedonna
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/27/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

All That n More Garage Doors

Posted on: 4/4/2007

THESE PEOPLE ARE HONEST

You remmeber your last coupon for a carpet cleaning that is only going to be so much, and when they get finished its in the 100.00 range, or someone who comes to ck your air conditioning, and tells you automatically that you need a new one. I called them told them I needed a new garage door and when he came out he told me mine was able to be repaired. $200 versus $700. To me that is honest, and the repair was done well, this guy worked hard and for quite a while.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oriental Nails

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Holiday Nails

They do a great job. Of course glitsy is in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glendale Fire Department

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Firefighter s are awesome

These people are just great. Not only do they protect us, but there attitudes are awesome,nice, and not bad looking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Media

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Cable

One of these days they will work the bugs out of Cox Cable, when?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Martini Ranch

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Great drinks

Good place to take out of town frieds, good drinks, good music.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Good Fun

Great place to meet with girlfriends for a good lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pottery Barn

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Great Store

Sometimes you walk in there and you could find everything and anything, and some times you cant. Its one of those stores you shop often.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cozland Corporation-Neva Hunt

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Not sure if this is the correct office

Dennis @ Cozland has helped us with all 5 pieces of properties we have found in Arizona. He listens-so we dont have to run around and look at places we arent going to buy anyway.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

5 & Diner Arizona Mills

Posted on: 11/25/2006

Retro

Good greasy food

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clean-Clean-Clean

This Company is just great, you may have to call at least two #s, but you actually can talk to more than a machine, they are great getting someone over to your house, within a couple days. The Customer Service is good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »