homeownerx3
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/13/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Sprinkalawn Atlanta, Inc.

Posted on: 3/27/2013

Two Perfect Jobs

I have had Sprinkalawn install 2 systems in 2 different houses, 2 years apart and both jobs were perfect. The estimate, work scheduling and job quality were all first rate. These guys are the best! Many thanks to Jim Butler and his coworkers !

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porcelain Innovations, Inc.

Posted on: 12/11/2012

A Very Nice Tile Job

When we decided to use tile on the floor of our recently finished basement I called our normal til man only to find he had changed careers and did not have a contractor to recommend. I had used him on 6 different jobs in the past and always found his work to be perfect. After a little searching I found Porcelain Innovations. The price quote was fair and their work was beautiful! They put down 16" tiles over an area of about 800 sq ft in three different rooms. The job looks great! Thank You for a job well done. Irecommended replacementfinish our basement

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unleashed! Dog Daycare & More...

Posted on: 1/4/2012

First Class Dog Care!

Lisa has been taking care of our black lab "Max" for months now. The care has always been wonderful! Our dog loves to get in the truck to go to daycare. Thanks Lisa & Bill for your service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moore's Ace Hardware

Posted on: 12/30/2010

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY

This is the best hardware store in town. Larry and Bo have an excellent depth of knowledge in all things related to home repair and maintenance. I have used this business for over thirty years and always found them helpful in solving the many problems I encounter around my house(s).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excalibur Home Management, LLC

Posted on: 10/1/2010

Great Service for Four Years!

Exacalibur has been helping me manage my three rental houses for almost four years. I have worked with multiple agents (started with Julie and now am with Josh). The company helps with the listing, rental,rent collection, move in and move out. As the property owner I have been well satisfied with their service and from what I can tell, the renters find the company to be fair and honest as well. Thanks Excalibur for continuing to do a great job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Subway Sandwiches & Salads

Posted on: 3/5/2010

Long time excellence!!

I work near this Subway and have eaten lunch there 2 or 3 times a week for the last 15 years. I am a big fan of the Subway chain and have eaten at many Subways (from Montreal to Key Largo)but this store does a particularly good job. The service is always great and food is always fresh and tasty. I know these stores cook the bread every day but this is the only Subway that has fresh cookies every day of the week. The cookies are always fresh and chewy! Thanks guys for keeping the quality standards unusually high.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TWO TERRIFIC EXPERIENCES

In the last 9 months I have had to have new hvac systems installed in two different houses (lucky huh!). Dan happened to be the man to come out and look over and quote both jobs. His price was very fair and the work was done properly. The same crew happened to have done both houses and I was very impressed with their knowledge of the industry and their work ethic. Thank you Reliable for two great jobs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Cool Inc

Posted on: 2/10/2010

Great work and terrific price

The heater on my Ford Explorer quit working...fan would blow but only cold air. I went to the local dealer and was told the actuator was bad. Estimate to repair was over $670.00. A friend at work mentioned Auto Cool for a second opinion. They diagnosed my problem and gave me an estimate to repair of $347.00. I authorized the repair, picked the car up about 6 hours later and my heat is working great! Thank you Fred for restoring my comfort.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arbor-Nomics Turf

Posted on: 8/13/2009

I feel sorry for this company!!

My yard is about 2000 sq feet of Zoysia grass and in spite many consecutive years of paying these guys and asking for help multiple times, my yard still looks terrible. I have had multiple dead spots so large that I have gone to the nursery and bought and installed new squares of lush green sod only to have large dead spots by the next year. I pay in advance for the annual treatments and pay for supplemental reconmmended treatments (fungicide, lime, aeration) but my yard always looks bad,with many dead and brown spots. I would like to have a lush green yard and I can remember a time when I did (I have photos to prove it!). I feel sorry for theses guys because I am the type customer that does what they recommend and pay my bills on time. If they can nothelp me then who are they helping?? I feel sorry for me because I do not know what to do to get a nice lawn.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value