Handful
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/25/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
Rockbridge West Park Medical posted on 6/28/2013
Dr. Tina Thompson is great!
I love Dr. Thompson! She is very personable and knowledgeable. So glad to have a doctor that can relate to female issues!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Just Kids Dentistry posted on 6/28/2013
My Children Love It!
This is the best children's dentist office in town! Dr. Sarita Henry is great with kids and her diverse staff is wonderful! The office is professional, clean, and prompt with check-ins. My kids look forward to going to the dentist to not only get a cool prize, but to get a "No Cavaties" report from the dentist.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Great Expressions Dental Centers posted on 6/28/2013
What a Joke!
Let me start by saying, this office is a joke! Here are some reasons to support my claim. First, I have been seeing Dr. Livingston, the dentist, for over a year now and he is a good dentist. But, you have to endure the front office before you can actually get to him. First, at the Arcado Rd office, I was charged for root canals I never had done! Next, when the dentist moved to Wisteria Dr., I had to deal with an unprofessional staff. They obviously hate their jobs and it shows! They do not answer the phone and when you leave a message, someone might call you back. Once I called and the clerk said, "I am about to get off." Really?!! Also, my appointment times are constantly being changed and when I arrive, they are frequently "short staffed". After I got braces, the orthodontist left and a new one came. I was not even informed of the change! Trust me, as soon as my braces are off, I am OUT! I dread going in there! Take my advice and FIND SERVICES ELSEWHERE!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rockbridge Lilburn KinderCare posted on 7/20/2012
Caring staff
The staff is very caring. I've seen cleaner facilities, but it worked for my after school needs. The center had to be sprayed last fall.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Royal Painting & Multi-Services posted on 6/24/2010
Contractor with Character
When we first moved into our home, Elias gave us a great estimate and later sent out a crew to come paint after consulting with us on paint colors. We made great selections. He knows his stuff! He is a contractor with character! You can't beat his price and quality of work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Premiere Dermatology & Surgery posted on 6/24/2010
Disappointing Doc
I first came to Premiere Dermatology as a result of adult acne. I was seeking an African-American doctor who could identify with my skin type and color. Unfortunately, each time I visited, I saw a PA. Never saw Dr. Boutte about my skin, but her Caucasian PA's. They simply prescribed meds and invited me back to see if they worked (trial and error). Luckily, something worked and my face has cleared up, but not my neck. I later decided to try Smart-Lipo since she had a special going on. DO NOT DO IT! I waited almost three hours to begin the procedure! I was suppose to see her for a follow up visit after 5 wks and had to reschedule because she was so behind in her schedule, as usual! When the 11th week came, I saw her and expressed my feelings about the experience and the horrible waiting room crowd I encounter when I come. She offered me a free facial and apologized. I'm done! I should have listened to the reviews I read about her business before going. I thought my experience would be different. I was wrong. She has a beautiful facility, but the customer service must improve.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kamdar Dental Associates posted on 12/2/2009
No Return Appts for Me
I visited this office twice. The first time, I didn't get good vibes from the start. The waiting area had an old fish tank that needed to be removed or cleaned and the asst didn't exemplify professional (attire and articulation) to me. After seeing the hygenist, I waited almost 30 minutes to see the dentist! In fact, I got out of the chair to go look for someone! When I returned the second time, I did not even get into the room! After waiting 30 minutes to be called, I left. The office called to schedule another appointment three weeks later. I quickly declined the invitation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dermatology Center Of Atlanta posted on 8/28/2009
Minute Meet
The facility is very upscale and the staff is very professional and polite. Unfortunately, I found Dr. Gray to be in a hurry to get to her next patient. She was with me maybe 10 minutes. I felt rushed to ask questions between her directives to her assistants (an indication that my visit had concluded). In addition, when I got home, I researched the medication I purchased and found it to be mainly for malasma and I need to treat spots resulting from acne. I will seek another dermatologist.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




McDaniel's Acura posted on 8/25/2009
Good Service and Bad Mechanic
We purchased an Acura RL from McDaniels on Memorial Day and it was a "steal"! Customer service was great! Unfortunately, when I moved to GA two months later, I noticed smoke coming from the hood. I took it to another dealership and discovered there was a recall on a part and someone at McDaniel's "patched it up" instead of repairing it properly! My car could have caught fire! Luckily, the serviceman was open and honest with us, made the repair and reported the incident. The car seems to be fine now.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.