Joe_123
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/30/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 5/3/2011

Very expensive for mediocre work.

I was not impressed from the service; knowledge and performance of the plumber arrived to my home. The plumber wants $125 dollar for fixing a toilet leak and $250 for connecting the refrigerator to water. It took me less than 2 minute to connect the water pipe to refrigerator. The toilet leaks was a result of a loss washer I just needed to tight the loss washer. I will never use themů

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ARS Rescue Rooter

Posted on: 4/7/2011

Beware of crooks.

I need to replace a capacitor in AC unit. This capacitor cost $5. This company ask $89 dollar just to come to see the AC. Please beware of them, they are interested in your money and not in fixing your unit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The worst in town. This man is a crook !!!

This "Handyman" made a horrible job. There are no words to explain how poor his job is. He will damage your house. Please beware this man is a crook.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Floor One

Posted on: 3/26/2011

Best in Town

Best quality, Best Service for incredible price. If you thinking to do your floor go only with Floor one. The manager Rudy is the most honest and nice person I met. Thanks You Floor One

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rooter Plus

Posted on: 3/25/2011

Worst in town.The bigger crooks in town.

The plumber was nice but crook. The price he quoted was 20 times more than it should. The plumber wanted to replace the heat water for $1584 when the only think should be replaced was a the thermostat. Thieves be careful from them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Place Nissan

Posted on: 8/29/2010

Be carefule!! They will try to rip you off.

Be careful. Do not take your car to service in Gwinnett Place Nissan, they will try to rip you off. They will give you a false list of items that need to be repaired. Very dishonest and unprofessional people that ethic is the last thing in their menu. I took my car to Gwinnett Place Nissan (GPN) for an oil change. After an hour or so a service man approached me with papers contains list of items (over 20 items) he said need to be fixed or replaced for the amount of $4050 . I was astonished since none of the items in the list need to be repaired or replaced. Interesting enough, I took my car a month before this service to other Nissan mechanic that indicated that the car is in a perfect condition. Some of the items in the list which according to GPN need to be replaced like exhaust system, drive belts, spark plugs, spark plug wires, coolant, transmission oil etc were all new. Basically, Gwinnett Place Nissan was trying to rip me off. They also tried to sabotage the car by leaving the oil seal open. When I spoke with the service person about it, he said that they did not perform any test or inspection but just follow the manufacture recommendation to what need to be replaced and repair when a car reaches to certain miles. From my experience I concluded that GPN acts like street crooks; they mislead their clients in order to make a quick profit. Also they are very rude.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sharper Edge Tree Care

Posted on: 8/28/2010

The most professional and affordable tree removal

Alex is a very professional and honest. He arrived at time and preformed all tasks more than expected. The price he charged was the best of all other offers. Bottom line, if you need to remove trees uses this company. I am very satisfying from the price and the execution.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dixie Homecrafters

Posted on: 1/19/2010

Bad company

The weird sell man guy came to my house at 7pm, and didn't leave until 10pm. After sitting through his pitch, and getting the price that shocked me, I asked him to leave the place and tank God he left. Please be ware this company selling the worst windows I have seen but 3 times more expensive !! I will never buy or install window from this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taylor Construction

Posted on: 1/19/2010

Pushy and rood sell man.

I never had a bad experience like I had with this company. Sell man stay for 3 hours showed me some details about this bad company. He told me that they are 40 years in business and I was wondering how long this company can fraud their client. Bottom line the product is sucks and its 4 times more expensive that an average window. My advice is stay away from these crooks. If you need to replace a window go to LOWS or Pella and get a better window, better service and by far better price

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value