JustBCuz
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/02/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Liquid Landscapes

Posted on: 11/5/2014

Rescued and rebuilt my fountain and pool

After three attempts to fix a 4 year old patio fountain/pool basin which was leaking terribly, Liquid Landscapes was recommended to me and I am so delighted with the results. Daniel Saylor came by with several options and we went over each one and I was able to get exactly what I wanted - a fountain with lights that is beautiful and a pool that doesn't leak. Daniel went out of his way to ensure my yard was not injured (it was wet)with bringing in stones and equipment and when he left,all that remained was my stunning new patio fountain. Thank you Daniel!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Clinic of Woodstock

Posted on: 7/19/2013

Best Kitty Vet Clinic around

Dr. Bahr is the best! She is so patient, caring and makes sure you have all the information you need and will hold your hand through any problem. My cat has recently been diagnosed with diabetes and everyone there has been very supportive and taught me how to care for her. I was given a compete tour of their clinic on my first visit and it is an outstanding facility.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
 Tessa

FOCUS Pest Management

Posted on: 7/18/2012

Leaf guards work great!

John replaced my old wire gutter guards (which were a total waste of money)with Leaf Proof guards and they have performed super for the past year. None have come off or loosened and I've not had any clogs in the gutters. Highly recommend these and having John install them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

E Smith Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 5/16/2012

Excellent Dependable Service

E Smith has been my heating and AC company for many years. They installed both my furnace and AC unit and have provided maintenance since then. Their techs are without exception professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Vision Care

Posted on: 11/7/2011

Great care

Dr. Carmen and the team are wonderful, answering with all my questions and providing excellent care. I've been a patient for several years and recommend them highly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Deck, Inc.

Posted on: 9/19/2011

Love my new deck!

I enjoyed working with Bryan and his team. I replaced my falling apart wood deck with TimberTech and the difference is astounding. It isn't a cheap product but since it's almost maintenance free and lasts 2-3 x longer than wood, it's well worth the cost, AND it looks so much nicer than my previous wood decks ever did. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality deck. Thanks Bryan.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 7/2/2010

Great Job

I replaced my deck door and Unlockit came the same day we changed to door, brought several finishes of locks and doorknobs for me to select and rekeyed to my existing house key, all for a very reasonable price. The installer was experienced and I've very happy with their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BW Painting

Posted on: 10/20/2009

Excellent Job

Even with the weather challenges we have had this month, Phil and Max did a fabulous job on my house. I had the exterior painted and deck. They also handled repair work on the soffits and siding and where wonderful about working around my schedule as well as Mother Nature's. They pay attention to the details, bring any problems they find to your attention and I will be calling them back in a few months for some inside painting I need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cycle Works Sanitation

Posted on: 9/2/2009

No longer reliable

I have had missed pickups each week for the past month. They have always been good before but now, I cannot get my recycle picked up - missed today for the 4th straight week. Contacting them for help has not solved the problem. Regular trash is picked up just recycle is consistently missed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value