JustBCuz
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/02/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 8
Cat Clinic of Woodstock posted on 7/19/2013
Best Kitty Vet Clinic around
Dr. Bahr is the best! She is so patient, caring and makes sure you have all the information you need and will hold your hand through any problem. My cat has recently been diagnosed with diabetes and everyone there has been very supportive and taught me how to care for her. I was given a compete tour of their clinic on my first visit and it is an outstanding facility.
 Tessa
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




FOCUS Pest Management posted on 7/18/2012
Leaf guards work great!
John replaced my old wire gutter guards (which were a total waste of money)with Leaf Proof guards and they have performed super for the past year. None have come off or loosened and I've not had any clogs in the gutters. Highly recommend these and having John install them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




E Smith Heating & Air Conditioning posted on 5/16/2012
Excellent Dependable Service
E Smith has been my heating and AC company for many years. They installed both my furnace and AC unit and have provided maintenance since then. Their techs are without exception professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this company.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Classic Vision Care posted on 11/7/2011
Great care
Dr. Carmen and the team are wonderful, answering with all my questions and providing excellent care. I've been a patient for several years and recommend them highly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Outback Deck, Inc. posted on 9/19/2011
Love my new deck!
I enjoyed working with Bryan and his team. I replaced my falling apart wood deck with TimberTech and the difference is astounding. It isn't a cheap product but since it's almost maintenance free and lasts 2-3 x longer than wood, it's well worth the cost, AND it looks so much nicer than my previous wood decks ever did. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality deck. Thanks Bryan.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Unlockit Locksmith & Security posted on 7/2/2010
Great Job
I replaced my deck door and Unlockit came the same day we changed to door, brought several finishes of locks and doorknobs for me to select and rekeyed to my existing house key, all for a very reasonable price. The installer was experienced and I've very happy with their work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BW Painting posted on 10/20/2009
Excellent Job
Even with the weather challenges we have had this month, Phil and Max did a fabulous job on my house. I had the exterior painted and deck. They also handled repair work on the soffits and siding and where wonderful about working around my schedule as well as Mother Nature's. They pay attention to the details, bring any problems they find to your attention and I will be calling them back in a few months for some inside painting I need.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cycle Works Sanitation posted on 9/2/2009
No longer reliable
I have had missed pickups each week for the past month. They have always been good before but now, I cannot get my recycle picked up - missed today for the 4th straight week. Contacting them for help has not solved the problem. Regular trash is picked up just recycle is consistently missed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 8

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.