fitnesswithjeff
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/05/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Anthem Automotive

Posted on: 9/17/2014

Really glad I found them

The guys at Anthem Auto have worked on two of my cars so far. Just a oil change on my Crossfire, which was done fine. They also worked on my Classic Corvette, which needed a transmission flush and fill. Sounds simple enough, except that exhaust was installed over the filter, they were able to work the filter off with out dropping the whole exhaust system on a 35 year car, turns out the filter had be installed incorrectly and wasn't filtering. Not good, But they got it all set. They are my Mechanics Now!, Recommend them to my friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Seraphim Skin Care

Posted on: 2/26/2014

There Great

I was referred by a friend, who told me my skin was looking a little ruff, I'm a tennis instructor and I drive a convertible, both pretty tough on your skin so went to see folks at Seraphim skin care. I found them terrific to work with. They gave me a great facial and massage and very useful tips to protect my skin. I have recommended them to a couple of my friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Natalie-theTutor

Posted on: 5/24/2013

She gets a A in my book!

I found Natalie to be a excellent Tutor for my kids, Found her to be patient and very knowledgeable and able to explain subjects in a concise format. I would highly recommend her to all my friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terrific Massage

I Thought Michelle was a very good, really enjoyed her technique, Not too hard, not too soft! On time and very professional, would recommend her to my friends and clients!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joel Mott Photography

Posted on: 7/22/2010

Joel, Great Guy, Great Photographer

I Have known through Mutual friends and no him to be a real good guy and Great photograhpyer, highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fitness with Jeff

Posted on: 2/27/2010

Group tennis, Cardio tennis Scheule, Bootcamps

Group tennis, Cardio tennis Scheule, Bootcamps, Sat and sunday at noon, adding other times per requests, 404.451.872, also adding Bootcamp fitness

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Christie's Camera

Posted on: 12/22/2009

Best in Town

We used Christie, for a wedding and a social charitable event we had and she was great, on time, great with our staff and our guests, Give her our two big thumbs up!.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Moving Solutions

Posted on: 12/12/2009

Great moving experiences

I have used Atlanta Moving Solutions and even referred friends of mine. The guys have done a great job for me and my friends on our moves, The guys where on time, professional and really delievered for us!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value