Tuckermo
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/10/2009
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
NG Turf posted on 8/17/2012
Good price, Great service
I ordered 8 pallets of Tifgrand for my yard and called 3 places. I found NGturf's prices to be the most competitive. More importantly, the delivery was scheduled for 8am, Saturday and the driver showed up around 7:30ish. No complaint's here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Habpro Overhead Garage Door Specialist posted on 11/30/2010
Solid company
Was looking around for a good alternative to huge companies like Overhead Door and found these guys when my garage door spring broke. Not only did they respond quickly, they stood by their work when the new spring broke away from the corroded door frame. Great job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Overhead Door Company of Atlanta posted on 10/18/2010
Best-known door company in town...sadly
I have a relatively long history of working with this company at my office where we've used them to repair dock doors and install dock levelers and the like. While they are competent at what they do, I would never hire them for any work at home. Not only are they extremely poor at communicating with you on work in progress (i.e. leaving work half completed and not returning phone calls), you can pretty much count on them charging premium prices for work you can get elsewhere. Bottom line, they do decent work, just expect to pay more and be treated poorly (especially once they have your money).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ace Disposal- Driveway Friendly Trailers posted on 10/18/2010
Great service and great product.
The rubber wheeled dumpsters are unique to Ace I think. Very nice for driveways where you might have concerns about the bigger dumpsters with the metal rollers. Also good for sloped driveways. Drop off and pick were prompt. Great job Jim!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Archway Construction Services, Inc. posted on 7/29/2010
Full Kitchen Renovation
Dan and his crew took care of our full kitchen renovation including removing a load bearing wall and we couldn't be happier with the end result. Professional from start to finish. Major props to Steve, Robert, Jeff, and the whole crew!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Maintenance Free Window Company posted on 5/21/2010
Excellent company
I had 24 windows replaced with more energy efficient ones. Not only was pricing very good, the overall process was as well coordinated as I could have hoped. Install guys showed up on time and knocked out all 24 windows in about 4 hours, leaving the work areas very clean also. Bottom line, I'd use them again without hesitation.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Stump Grinder Company, LLC posted on 5/18/2010
Good as it gets
I had over 50 mixed size stumps in my yard. Kevin came out and knocked em out in an hour, even grinding smaller ones for free. Pricing is very competitive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




E Tech Universal Services posted on 4/18/2010
Great job fixing my roof
Edward assessed my roof leak after an insurance company referral. He later came out and repaired it as agreed and communicated with me regularly during the process. Great job!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rooter Express of America, Inc. posted on 1/11/2010
No call, no show
My insurance company referred Rooter Express for a backed up laundry machine drain. I talked to the tech they sent out and to the insurance company and had everything set for a 9-11am appointment on a Wednesday. They neither showed up nor called to let me know why. When I called them, I was told they would not do the work due to "liability reasons" and that the insurance company should have called to let me know. No other explanation was forthcoming. When I called the insurance company, they had no record of being notified of anything. Is there anything more annoying than taking a day off of work to wait on a no call, no show?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Parkman Home Inspections, LLC posted on 9/10/2009
Prompt, Courteous, Thorough
Well done. Was very happy with the thoroughness and professionalism of the inspection. Would use Mike again for future home inspections.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.