robdnd
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/16/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rpg Trees

Posted on: 3/30/2011

Great Job! Definitely Recommend!

We had three really large dead trees on our property. Robert came out - called prior and arrived on time. He gave us the best price out of the services we called. On the day of, Brandon and the team arrived on time, did a fantastic job, cleaned up, and left minimum impact to grass and surrounding area. We would definitely recommend this company, and would use them again. They were very professional and, most importantly, did a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DogDaze Pet Care

Posted on: 8/2/2010

Great Pet Care!

Pam and Pat are two great ladies who have watched our cat for the past two years when we go on vacation. They are reliable, affordable and trustworthy. They take our mail in, water our plants and (most importantly) take care of cat! I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jackson, Keith R MD

Posted on: 6/25/2010

GREAT ENT!

I had an emergency involving my throat ... after having to rush to the hospital, the Emergency doctor called Dr. Jackson, who saw me immediately and performed a minor medical procedure. He explained everything, made sure I was feeling comfortable, and his entire staff was also professional and caring. Wonderful doctor!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hahm, Hillary A MD

Posted on: 9/16/2009

GREAT DOCTOR

I have only been to Dr. Hahm once, but I am SO pleased. After a horrible first year in Georgia with another oncologist (different practice) I went to Dr. Hahm. Although I am post-treatment, she spent over an hour with me, actually read my forms, discussed follow-ups, blood tests, etc. The nurses were great. Front office staff was OK, they could be a little friendlier, but I think that being grouchy is a criteria for a front office job. Anyway, great doctor, highly recommend her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CVS Pharmacy

Posted on: 9/16/2009

Good for prescriptions, nice store

Have used CVS for many items and prescriptions. Last time we were charged a LARGE amount for a prescription. After verifying with the insurance company that it was incorrect, I called CVS in Hickory Flat. The girl at the pharmacy was not helpful, I had to get the pharmacist on the phone. He was very nice and we figured out there was a big mistake, which they fixed. Happy ending.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pure Taqueria

Posted on: 9/16/2009

DOWNHILL ....

We love Pure. Been there many times. Food is always great. Service is always great. Last times we were there we waited while there were many empty tables. The two young girls at the front desk didn't do anything, even though we asked them twice. Finally, we got the manager and was seated immediately. Where he was during all of this, I don't know. The people behind us with a larger party...not only did they wait over an hour (this was on a Sunday when not many people were there), they were told they would have to split their party up. PURE did not want to push two tables together, even though there was plenty of room. Hopefully this is a one-time experience ... food was delicious as always.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Georgia Internal Medicin

Posted on: 9/16/2009

Very Happy

My husband went in with a gastro problem he has had for YEARS on and off. He said that Dr. Skardasis listened, and gave him two simple tests. Well, one came back positive and with a course of antibiotics, he should be on the road to recovery. The office staff was very nice also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Skardasis, Michael MD

Posted on: 9/16/2009

Very Happy!

My husband went to Dr. Skardasis with a gastro problem that has plagued him for quite a number of years. He said that Dr. S. listened, had two simple tests run and sure enough, one was positive. He is now on antibiotics and on the road to recovery. We are thinking about using this group as our primary as we are new to Georgia.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value