Endoissues
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/23/2009
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
FISH WINDOW CLEANING posted on 7/25/2012
We were delighted with Fish Window's work!
We hired Fish Window to do pressure washing for us. Their bid was the most reasonable. The owner has great initiative, too. He came the morning I requested help and emailed me his bid before I even got to the office. He had already measured all the areas that needed cleaning, determined what degree of cleaning would be required (the concrete had not been cleaned in some time), etc., and all of that was included in his bid. They did beautiful work, and we could not be more pleased. We will definitely be using this contractor again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta Pressure and Steam posted on 7/25/2012
Avoid, avoid, avoid!
Beware Atlanta Pressure and Steam. They charge more than twice what other contractors do. They charged us $550 for pressure washing a driveway and two patios. I didn't wait for the other bids, and they both came in at $220. When I tried to call to cancel Atlanta Pressure, the owner wouldn't accept my calls, disregarded my texts, and of course his voice mailbox was full. I had to send a neighbor to get him to call me. Of course, by then, he said he had already put down $150 in chemicals and would have to charge for that. My one request was that he move the birdfeeder out of harm's way. Nonetheless, when I got home, I found the feeder covered in his chemicals and had to dismantle and clean the entire feeder, not an insignificant job. Icing on the cake: he destroyed part of our lawn by blasting it with chemicals; I have no idea why he attacked the lawn. See photos of the section of what was all-green lawn; now we have a large brown section that looks as though it was bombed. The "Pressure" in Atlanta Pressure is the force the owner will exert on you to sign up with him quickly. Don't make the mistake I did.
 blasted lawn blasted lawn  blasted lawn  blasted lawn
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Academy Roofing posted on 5/22/2012
If you want the best, choose Academy Roofing
First, they give you a list of what to do to get ready for the work - who else does that? Second, they came early and brought a double crew so that our pets would be disturbed for only half the day instead of the entire day. Third, they did a beautiful job for a great price. Fourth, they told me what we could do to keep the roof from being damaged (by overhanging tree limbs). Fifth, they cleaned my nasty gutters (for free). Sixth, they were much more professional than any of the other roofers we contacted. Overall, I couldn't have been more impressed, more relieved, or more satisfied. If you want quality, professionalism, and a very fair price, Academy Roofing would be your choice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Loving Touch Animal Wellness & Fitness posted on 2/6/2011
Don't go here
Don't waste your money or your animal's health by going here. They charge for services they don't perform, and they charge (as of 2011) $370 for a spay, $370 for a dental, and god knows how much to "transport" your pet from this location to their St. Mountain location. They also charged us $30 for treating our cat's ear mites and $30 for Acarexx ear mite take-home treatment. They didn't even clean her ears; they didn't treat her for ear mites, and they didn't give us the Acarexx. So unprofessional and fraudalent billing, to boot. Go elsewhere if you value your pet. They don't even answer the phone; you have to call repeatedly to get someone to return your call. And they enlist the receptionists as faux vet techs. Don't make the mistake we did; go to a reputable, professional vet b/c these guys are neither.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dekalb County Police Code Enforcement posted on 7/7/2010
They won't leave up missing pet posters :(
We need our county commissioners to allow this department to leave up missing pet posters. This isn't Code Enforcement's decision to make, but they are just too diligent when it comes to removing our signs about our poor pets. :(
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dream Land Pet Memorial Center posted on 3/19/2010
None better
Dream Land treated us as though we were their only clients - from our first contact through our last. They showed more respect for our beloved Casey than that for which I could have hoped from anyone, and they exceeded every promise of service they made. They took the kind of care of Casey that I could only have wished for, and the paw print, dignity urn, and fur clipping are each more than I expected and healing to have. In the past, we had to go search for urns or a box, and we found that task alone to be distressing. To have such a handsome box provided, not to mention the paw print, shows that Dream Land understands and honors your love for your pet and the extent of your loss. We will never patronize another memorial center.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Center for Medicine, Endo & Diabetes posted on 9/23/2009
Skip the doctors at CMED!
I've seen both Victor Silverman and Aditi Bhaduri. Neither one would help me. Dr. Silverman is downright rude and not a good doctor: he told me you couldn't have insulin resistance without diabetes (wrong). Dr. Bhaduri, just like Dr. Silverman, won't tell you what your lab results are, even when they are dangerously abnormal. Go somewhere else and run there!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.