RENEE79
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/30/2009
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Gotcha Towing and Recovery

Posted on: 10/1/2009

FAST RESPONSE

I was broke down on the side of the highway and I called numerous tow companies and Gotcha towing was the only one who could get to me with out having to wait hours. He was very careful getting my car on the back bed of the truck.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Appalachian Auto Inc

Posted on: 10/1/2009

GREAT MECHANIC

They are dependable and always do a great job. My car is always in and out within a couple days and the prices are fair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mercedes Auto Rpr-Startech Auto

Posted on: 10/1/2009

GREAT MERCEDES SHOP

They do all the same work as the dealership but the prices are a lot lower and the service is better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terminix Incorporated

Posted on: 10/1/2009

LONG TIME CUSTOMER

I have been using them for years and will continue to do so. They are always on time and courteous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark the Mover, Inc.

Posted on: 10/1/2009

Went way beyond my expectations

I hire Mark the Mover ever time I move. All my expensive furniture is moved with no damage and packed well so I know there will be no problems. The drivers are courteous and professional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta General Tire

Posted on: 10/1/2009

THEY GET ME ON THE ROAD FAST

They have a friendly staff who takes great car of my vehicle. The tires are cheap but name brand. Service is fast but done right every time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Statewide Wrecker Service

Posted on: 10/1/2009

FAST AND REASONABLE PRICE

I used Statewide to tow my mothers car when it was involved in an accident and they very fast and fair on their prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carwash Googoo Express

Posted on: 10/1/2009

MY FAVORITE CAR WASH

I have been using this car wash since it opened and I love it! I visit Ken once a week and he toakes care of me and my car. They have free windex, tire shine, vacuums and air freshener for you to use after your car is washed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premier Maintenance Inc

Posted on: 10/1/2009

My lawn looks great!

They did the landscaping for my new house and my lawn looks green, healthy, and I get compliments all the time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gunter Construction

Posted on: 10/1/2009

They helped build my dream home

I bought an older home and hired Gunter Construction to remodel the kitchen and master bathroom and I love the work they did. My house looks fabulous and everything came out just like I expected.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value