lovepr
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2006
Reviews 35
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

T-Mobile

Posted on: 11/2/2006

T Mobile

Good customer service, helpful, and knowledgable about the product the store is nice and neat everytime I go in there. I love T Mobiles service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Albertsons Food & Pharmacy

Posted on: 11/2/2006

"Dirty Business"

Albertson's needs to be cleaned and remodeled, whenever I have gone there rif raf are always there, kids are all in the way using profanity, this is not someplace I like to shop. For the high prices they charge they should be able to afford better employees and a nicer looking store

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Full Service Locksmith

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Smiths

Smiths has good sales all the time and I like that, the store gets an A for cleanliness and the cashiers are very friendly, the baggers always offer to help me out to the car and when I've offered the money they've refused. Smiths has all the name brand products and they are typically a good price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 11/2/2006

A Litte Off "Target"

Targets good but can be a little pricy at times, you can buy the same product at a different store for less. They don't have a large selection of quite a few things such as electronics, music etc. But the people that work there are somewhat friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Big Lots

The have the things you need for a good price, I found myself Christmas shopping there the prices were unbelievable. It's a good place to get your household supplies the only down fall is noone may be around to help you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Factory 2 U

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Factory 2 U is 4 Me

I love the prices everything is affordable, and they have a lot of name brand clothing. They have clothes for all ages and sizes, they even have houseware products that are reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rave

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Rave

If you want all the cutest little clothes thisis definitely a hot spot to get them. I've been shopping there since I was in my twenties, and I still like there selection.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jones, Carmen F MD

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Dr. Jones

Dr Jones has a wonderful way with children,she firm but she has to make sure that you are following the instructions for your childs health and safety.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richter, Lawson Charles MD

Posted on: 11/2/2006

1 Of Nevada's Finest

Through 2 pregnancies Dr Richter has taken care of me, he open and honest about whatever is going on with you. He's definitely pro mothers I've never had a doctor so tender and kind as doctor Richter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Claim Jumper

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Lots of Delicious Treats

I've never seen a restaurant give you so much food, and the motherload cake can last you for days, I like to eat there when I can Cause I know that I won't leave there and go get a cheese burger, you have more than enough on your plate it may not seem like it when your hungry but guarantee you'll leave with a doggy bag

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »