sajlmt
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/01/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Pink Pony

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Just any old chicken will do

The first visit to PP was great. They served me the best fried chicken my best friend and I have ever had. It was so good that my friend wanted to eat there again the next night. So we go back and she orders, what else, the fried chicken dinner. Well, the Pink Pony ran out of chicken and went to one of the other restaurants in Circus Circus and brought her one of their fried chicken dinners which didn't even have a fraction of the flavor. So be forwarned, just because you are stitting in the Pink Pony doesn't mean your eating there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

USA Federal Credit Union

Posted on: 11/2/2006

I'm torn

I was almost late from my lunch break waiting behind one other customer for two tellers. (One was on the phone.) I really like the teller here though. She remembers me every time I go in and I'm sure it isn't just me she knows. She even suggested ways to get a job! I have never known a teller so personable than she is.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toys "R" Us

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Hello 1980 wants their store back

Where I am from there are no more of these stores so I was excited to go in. The store that was closed down was in way better shape than this one. I think they may still have the same registers that it opened with. I wouldn't be surprised if that I don't want to grow up commercial was still playing in that store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 11/2/2006

just ok

This Bank of America was busy and not that fast, but the teller was very friendly and seemed to honestly try to help me. He answered all my questions and and brainstormed with me on how to make sure my account wouldn't bounce. With that quality of service I don't mind waiting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 11/2/2006

can you say slooowww

This bank was very busy, and almost all of the tellers were working, but they were still moving at a snail's pace. I wouldn't have minded so much if they had been friendly and courtious to each customer and that was why the line moved so slow, but that was not the case. So if you are in a hurry and in a bad move, I suggest you find another location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 11/2/2006

Quicker

Out of all of the Bank Of Americas' I have been to this one is the best. It was just as busy as the other ones, but this one has more tellers working. Also, the teller was very friendly both times I went to her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gave me Hope

I just moved here and I am serious about settling down and starting a family. I was contacted by GE because of a website for serious daters. At the initial "interview" every question I had was answered and it was what I wanted to hear. I feel confident that by using this service I will find a quality person that will be who he says he is and not just what he decided to put in an online profle. This service is a little more expensive than an online service, but I think the quality justifies the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avis Rent A Car

Posted on: 11/1/2006

very helpful

I started my rental in Ohio but I ended it here. During my trip the tire pressure is low light came on so when I got to my destination I took it to this Avis for repair. I thought they would just look at it, but they immediately gave me a new vehicle. I was supposed to return my rental to another Avis, but since this was closer the counter person said it was not a problem to bring it there. Also, their drop off service is not just for dropping off the car, but they will drop you off when you bring the car in as well. Very convienient for the customer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value