kt2889
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Leslie's Swimming Pool Supplies

Posted on: 4/4/2010

Bad customer service

There was only one employee in the store on a Saturday and the line was very long. We were not acknowledged when we entered the door and the prices were high not horrible but I can find them for cheaper

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arizona Auto Parts

Posted on: 4/3/2010

Over priced and long waits

It took these guys about 45 minutes to pull the fender i needed off of another car. They then told us for the scratched very dinged up fender they wanted 100 dollars which was insane. I'll never go back here again. Go to auto fit right down the street from them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Fit

Posted on: 4/3/2010

Great products and prices, bad customer service

This company gave me a brand new fender and side view mirror after my car accident for a total of 150. They had rude people behind the counter but the parts are at an excellent price. The lines were long but I would recommend anyone to go here for any auto body need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sams Auto Body & Paint

Posted on: 3/27/2010

Great prices for jobs without insurance claims

Sam is always more than willing to help anyone with their damaged vehicle. Also his prices are great. He painted a door handle of mine for 20 a side view mirror for 20 and my fender for 100. I called several places for these jobs and they were much more expensive and the quality of Sam's work is excellent

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Checker Auto Parts

Posted on: 3/27/2010

Amazing

This is the best place to go for any of your car needs. The staff has amazing customer service. They always have parts in stock and are very personable and knowlegdable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

KFC

Posted on: 3/27/2010

Horrible service

I've been here several times where the lines are long the staff is uneducated and they are often out of several items on the menu such as crispy chicken mac and cheese and wings.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sherwin-Williams Company

Posted on: 3/24/2010

Great Customer Service

I went into Sherwin Williams to have some paint matched so I could being on a new home project. I got there 5 minutes after the store closed and Eric opened the doors for me anyway, took extra time to talk with me about options and gloss levels and even told me how much paint I would need for my bathrooms and kitchens! The pain is a little expensive but it is high quality. I would recommend this location to anyone who needed to buy paint

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jonic Glass

Posted on: 3/24/2010

Great Prices and Customer Service

I needed the glass center for my coffee table replaced and they matched to color, cut it to a perfect fit and installed it all for $60!!!! These people have excellent customer service they are all very friendly and at the time they did not have accept credit cards (they do now) and they came and picked the cash up from me the next day!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brandi Carpet, LLC

Posted on: 10/9/2009

Perfect

I wouldn't recommend anywhere but Brandi Carpet for anyone looking to get their carpet replaced. The installer Jesse was polite and personal, and did a great job installing the carpet. Chris was also very nice and patient. The job that was done was done efficiently and also was very high quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value