kt2889
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/09/2009
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 9
Leslie's Swimming Pool Supplies posted on 4/4/2010
Bad customer service
There was only one employee in the store on a Saturday and the line was very long. We were not acknowledged when we entered the door and the prices were high not horrible but I can find them for cheaper
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Arizona Auto Parts posted on 4/3/2010
Over priced and long waits
It took these guys about 45 minutes to pull the fender i needed off of another car. They then told us for the scratched very dinged up fender they wanted 100 dollars which was insane. I'll never go back here again. Go to auto fit right down the street from them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Auto Fit posted on 4/3/2010
Great products and prices, bad customer service
This company gave me a brand new fender and side view mirror after my car accident for a total of 150. They had rude people behind the counter but the parts are at an excellent price. The lines were long but I would recommend anyone to go here for any auto body need.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sams Auto Body & Paint posted on 3/27/2010
Great prices for jobs without insurance claims
Sam is always more than willing to help anyone with their damaged vehicle. Also his prices are great. He painted a door handle of mine for 20 a side view mirror for 20 and my fender for 100. I called several places for these jobs and they were much more expensive and the quality of Sam's work is excellent
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Checker Auto Parts posted on 3/27/2010
Amazing
This is the best place to go for any of your car needs. The staff has amazing customer service. They always have parts in stock and are very personable and knowlegdable.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




KFC posted on 3/27/2010
Horrible service
I've been here several times where the lines are long the staff is uneducated and they are often out of several items on the menu such as crispy chicken mac and cheese and wings.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sherwin-Williams Company posted on 3/24/2010
Great Customer Service
I went into Sherwin Williams to have some paint matched so I could being on a new home project. I got there 5 minutes after the store closed and Eric opened the doors for me anyway, took extra time to talk with me about options and gloss levels and even told me how much paint I would need for my bathrooms and kitchens! The pain is a little expensive but it is high quality. I would recommend this location to anyone who needed to buy paint
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jonic Glass posted on 3/24/2010
Great Prices and Customer Service
I needed the glass center for my coffee table replaced and they matched to color, cut it to a perfect fit and installed it all for $60!!!! These people have excellent customer service they are all very friendly and at the time they did not have accept credit cards (they do now) and they came and picked the cash up from me the next day!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Brandi Carpet, LLC posted on 10/9/2009
Perfect
I wouldn't recommend anywhere but Brandi Carpet for anyone looking to get their carpet replaced. The installer Jesse was polite and personal, and did a great job installing the carpet. Chris was also very nice and patient. The job that was done was done efficiently and also was very high quality.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.