tenaug
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/11/2009
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Atlanta Peach Movers

Posted on: 9/13/2010

Beyond my Expectations!

Atlanta Peach Movers did an outstanding job with our packing and multiple moves which was quite complicated. We moved from our house in Smyrna and office in Atlanta, to Asheville NC and a condo in Atlanta. Everyone involved from packing to unloading did an incredible job. Kruz and his packing crew did an amazing job packing the kitchen, fragile items, lamps, pictures, etc. The next morning the loading crew arrived at the house. They called 30 minutes before arriving. These guys made our move effortless and extremely pleasant. Kruz, Kerime, Ronnie, Leonard, Charles, Troy and Rodney were all extremely professional, courteous, and patient. They laid rugs down to protect my hardwood floors, wrapped my staircase and wrapped up all furniture before moving out of the house and office. I highly recommend you ask for these individuals to pack and move your home. To the guys at Atlanta Peach Movers - Thank you so much for making would could have been a stressfully situation so seamless and pleasant. Moved 8/26 & 9/3

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earthly Matters Painting

Posted on: 4/14/2010

Excellent - Smyrna

Robert and is crew did an excellent job painting the exterior of our home 5 months ago. After a recent inspection due to sell of house, there was an area on our porch that the wood separated from the pole. I called Robert to ask him if his company would calk and paint the area that was not there 5 months ago. Robert sent someone from his crew the very next day and they calked and painted. Excellent job. I felt that any other painting company in town would have never come back to make adjustments, or they would have charged us for this type of service. Thank you Robert for going over and beyond the service I expected. - 4095

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Squeeky Kleen Window Cleaning

Posted on: 4/14/2010

Excellent Service - Smyrna

The service exceeded my expectations. Nathan was very professional and courteous. He called me an hour before his arrival time to to let me know he was on his way. He brought any visible findings that he thought I should be aware of to my attention. I would highly recommend his company to anyone and everyone. Thanks for a job well done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent Service

The services provided exceeded my expectations. David and Steven D. were very professional and courteous. The office called me 45 minutes to let me know that David and Steven D. were on there way to my location. I appreciated and accepted David's recommendation in repairing carpet fold in closet. Great job. I would highly recommend using this company to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alpha1 Irrigation & Lighting

Posted on: 10/11/2009

Extremely Knowledgeable and Excellent Service

Orlando was certainly an expert at servicing irrigation systems. We have had irrigation issues for years and the landscape company that we currently use installed the system and they had no idea how to fix the problems. They could not find the leak and thought we had a fungus spreading in the lawn. Orlando immediately located the leak and showed us and explained the reason the grass looks brown is not due to a fungus but because none of the irrigation heads were functioning. Thank goodness we found this guy. We would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone in need of irrigation service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 10/11/2009

Excellent Service at a reasonable cost

I was able to schedule the service with a couple of days. Customer service contacted me hours before the scheduled arrival time to let me know exactly when the technician would be arriving. Excellent customer service. The technician was extremely courteous and helpful, and was in and out in no time. I would highly recommend using their service to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value