fishfool
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/20/2009
Reviews 16
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Flatirons Carpet Upholstery

Posted on: 10/1/2010

Honest Reliable Qualtiy

I know that all of you, as with me have been frustrated over poor service and quality of work typically done by people offering these services. So I feel obligated to share with my friends somebody who really understands and gives top quality service. I have known Mike and used his services for about 8 years. Honest. Reliable. Quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sweet Medicine Spa

Posted on: 8/24/2010

Starr helps me look younger

I have been a client of Starr's for many years and have enjoyed all my sessions. I don't know if I look younger when I leave, but I definitely feel younger and more relaxed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr George DeFranca, Chiropractor

Posted on: 8/24/2010

Goes the extra mile for you

I have been to Dr. George for just about everything, including a good cry! His care is what keeps me going. I love that he will go the extra mile.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic Finishing

Posted on: 6/29/2010

Nice work!

Simply put, you cannot tell a difference from the main house and our new basement. We are so pleased! Budget was a big concern for us. Fantastic Finishing supplied us with a reasonable quote that stayed within our budget. I would strongly recommend these guys to any person looking to finish their basement.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tobin Photography of Santa Barbara

Posted on: 2/24/2010

What a fun Day!

Tobin did an awesome job at our wedding. He did a beautiful job of capturing the love and connection between our families and friends, and the angelic halo of light around my sexy wife! He has this irresistible charm thatís so witty and fun. I was laughing and feeling handsome the whole time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Recommendable

When I decided to add a master bedroom suite to my Eichler-style house, I met with Blackbird Designs and felt that Andus listened carefully to my priorities. His ideas were innovative, yet they fit in perfectly. People who see my house for the first time donít believe that the addition was not part of the original house! Karin provided a special aesthetic that makes the interior design feel complete. I highly recommend Blackbird Designs for remodeling a modern home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

European Flower Shop

Posted on: 2/24/2010

Great for your Wedding!

You got my hydrangea! and tulips and delphinium and countless luscious springtime weddings. The wedding flowers you gathered for my wedding in Boulder were absolutely gorgeous, from the Groomsmen's boutonnieres to the bridesmaids bouquets to the cake...I was delighted with all of the elegant flowers. You made my wedding most memorable, even the videographer got footage of the flowers. I thank you for your artistry as people are still raving about the flowers a year later.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aurora Life and Health Insurance

Posted on: 2/8/2010

Great Agent provides excellent results!

Thank you for your honesty, and very professional manner of conducting business with me. I will continue to refer people to you for life and health insurance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maximize Video Productions

Posted on: 2/8/2010

Very high quality and personal approach

Maximize Video Productions has produced an amazing video for us that uniquely tells our story and its quality far exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed each step of working with Max and would highly recommend Maximize Video for anyone seeking high quality video production.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kennedy Chiropractic

Posted on: 10/26/2009

Headache Gone

"My headache was excruciating. I felt as though there was a boxing match going on in my brain. All it took was 2 visits to Dr. Kennedy, and the game was OVER! No more headaches!! I even felt like my vision got clearer, and I could think better, as well."

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value