Ericakam
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/02/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

AMAZING SERVICE

Mrs. Cleans Atlanta is a WONDERFUL company!! They were prompt, professional, thorough and absolutely FABULOUS!! I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone who would like help with the weekly and monthly chores. Words can not truly express how grateful I am for their service. Call and hire them TODAY..you won't regret it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Imhotep Center of Education

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Caring teachers and staff

We enjoy sending our boys to an environment where they are challenged and pushed to reach beyond the bar on a daily basis

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sincere Compasionate Care

Dr. Burney and her great staff have graced the south side with a wonderful urgent care practice. I actually enjoy going to the doctor now!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oz Pizza

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Pizza South of NYC

It takes a LOT to impress this Native New Yorker but OZ definitely has the best pizza in GA. The staff is great and the pizza never disappoints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marshalls Department Store

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great variety

I enjoy shopping at Marshalls. They do a good job keeping the store in good shoppable shape. I can always find a bargain at Marshalls

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cleopatra Nails

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Very Satisfied

I've been going to this nail shop for a few years and have been very satisfied with their service. They actually make an effort to get to know their customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Carinos

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great Service

Every time we dine at Johnny Carinos, it is a very pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and attentive and the drinks are GREAT

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Celestial Spa

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Wonderful Professional Service

I've been to Celestial Spa twice and really love having a professional and full service spa available in SW Atlanta. They are great!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Markets Store

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Wonderful Service in Camp Creek

I enjoy shopping at the Publix off Camp Creek Drive. The employees always have a great attitude and are happy to be at work. Keep up the good job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value