DaisyC
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/20/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Nightvision Outdoor Lighting

Posted on: 4/10/2012

Beautiful job and so nice

Yesterday Nightvision installed our outdoor lighting. Greg and Chino worked all day and even into the late evening to get our lights exactly right and would not leave until we were completely satisfied. If you want outdoor lighting, there is no other choice! We got several quotes and their prices were about the same as the others but they offered some suggestions the others didn't. Great job guys. Maybe I will start on the back yard next.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premium Plumbing Plus

Posted on: 4/9/2012

Professional, friendly service

Vincent (and his lovely daughter Amira who was out of school today) came to replace a kitchen faucet. He is such a nice guy and does a great job at a good price. I would call him again in a minute.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terry Humphrey's Plumbing Co

Posted on: 4/9/2012

Never showed up or called

I called to schedule a faucet installation. Initially they said they could come out that day, but never showed or called. I called 6 or 7 more times, but no one would call me back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fore All Seasons Farm

Posted on: 10/15/2011

Wonderful, caring experience

Took my 2 grandkids there for a special treat. It wasn't just a horse ride. It was an experience. Lindsey was wonderful. She gave them an understanding of the horses, from grooming to how to relate to them. Can't wait to go back. Thanks, Lindsey for a great time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zaffiro Designs

Posted on: 2/10/2011

Great service, great prices and beautiful work

I recently hired Zaffiro Designs to design drapes for my Dining Room. They are so beautiful and exactly what I wanted. J.T. provided excellent customer service, going above and beyond what was expected. I also used his design services to "redo" my existing shelves and furniture layout. Without purchasing any new items, my home has a new look, much more professional. I would highly recommend Zaffiro for any design or drapery needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Customer Service Outstanding

I have (unfortunately) had 2 occasions to have my car repaired at Performance Auto Collision. Both times the staff went above and beyond the normal customer service, by calling with regular updates, availability of personnel in the office, and even great bottled water on each visit. The repairs were done quickly and professionally. They will fix anything that you are not happy with. Thanks guys for a great experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stump Grinder Company, LLC

Posted on: 4/22/2010

Fast, on-time, and great value

I called Kevin for a job that I needed done right away, since another company would not return my calls. He came out same day, did the job, was very nice. Don't use anyone else to do your stump-grinding work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Morelia Taxi

Posted on: 2/22/2010

Missed the boat this time

We have used this service several times in the past but this time, they really missed the mark. The person they sent to pick us up at Marta was late, the car was not great, smelled bad, the driver hardly spoke English, would not take our credit card (after many times using it with this service). He also texted the entire drive home, scaring us to death.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gardner's Roof Repair Co

Posted on: 2/22/2010

Great service

We have used this service twice over the last 2 or 3 years. They are one of a few who are willing to do small jobs. They show up on time, do the job quickly, and their fees are very reasonable. I will definitely call them again. I feel they are very honest, which is rare these days. Father and son are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great service

Used this company for the first time yesterday. They did exactly what they said they would do, were on time, professional and thorough. I will definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value