Jimmy 5 Fingers
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/05/2009
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Towne Lake Eye Associates

Posted on: 11/1/2012

Eye Care You Can Trust

I have been using Dr Keith for over eight years and have been very pleased with his professionalism, knowledge, advice and care. His prices on contacts are very competitive which eliminates the need for online or retail shopping. I feel lucky to have him so close to my area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Endless Fitness Center

Posted on: 11/22/2011

Best In Woodstock

I have been going to this gym for a few years and am completely satisfied. There are no crowds or waiting for machines. The staff is always friendly and helpful. If you like a "home town" atmosphere, this is your gym!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Featherstone's Grill

Posted on: 9/7/2010

The Worst!

Expensive; mediocre quality; repetitive low Health Department Ratings; terse management. How this place stays open is a mystery!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kuroshio

Posted on: 7/24/2010

7-24-10 just had lunch there for the first time

Worst sushi ever, inedible. "Sushi chefs" were Spanish speaking kitchen help. They could not understand our questions. While sitting at the sushi bar, all we heard was loud Spanish banter as they watched soccer while they slopped rice and fish fragments into something they thought resembled sushi. Anyone who thinks this is good sushi has NO clue what real sushi is. Restroom paper towels for napkins, plastic plates,no Splenda or Equal,terrible service, horrible iced tea, no clearing of dirty dishes...I'm this close to putting my finger down my throat. Soooo disapointing!!! Will never go back. If you know what good sushi really tastes like, take my word for it...this isn't it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Ranchero Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 1/7/2010

Oh come on ... 5 stars?

This place stinks! Food is greasy, salty and can only be ordered "by the numbers." No substitutions or changing up combinations. Bill is not totaled and must be paid after standing in line at cashier. This location thrives because most people in the area do not know what real Mexican food is! Never going back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 1/5/2010

So, So

Average food for Georgia Mexican. Loud and noisy on weekends. Prices mid-range. Owners closed for Immigration Day, May 10, 2008, in support of illegal immigration. I have refused to patronize since.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cycle Works Sanitation

Posted on: 11/5/2009

Way to go!

Cycle Works became my HOA's preferred trash service and they have done a great job! No issues, on time, and reliable billing. So much better than the "Big Boy" WM.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cycle Works Sanitation

Posted on: 11/5/2009

Good Job!!

Cycle Works became my HOA's preferred trash service and they have done a great job! No issues, on-time service, and reliable billing. So much better than the "Big Boy" WM.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value