Corndotz1
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/03/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Friendly and fast service

I love this Jiffy Lube. The people at this location always make me feel like a valued customer. They never try to sell me anything I don't need and they provide excellent service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Value City

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Fish through garbage to find pearls

This Value City has their ups and downs. You have to be willing to dig through a lot of junk to find great deals, but they usually have them. There are time when it seems that this Value City has nothing but fraying sweaters and mu mu's with feathers and sequins though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adrenaline Fitness & Wellness

Posted on: 8/22/2008

Getting worse by the day

I am really frustrated with Adrenaline. When I joined the gym, it was well maintained and clean. More and more machines are becoming inoperable and none of the machines have been repaired. It's hard to find equipment to use when the facility is moderately busy. There are rarely towels in the locker room and the bathrooms smell dirty now. If Adrenaline doesn't get their act together, I'm going to demand my money back, since I paid in full for a year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Don Taco

Posted on: 8/6/2008

Pretty good restaurant

The guacomole and the salsa bar are awesome. The food in general is "so so." My mom loved the tacos, but I don't eat meat, so I didn't have tacos.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

360 Smart Networks

Posted on: 7/1/2008

Excellent service

360 Smart Networks has been installling and maintaining our firm's computer network and telephone systems for over two years. They are always dependable and responsive to our calls. The guys at 360 Smart Networks have gone out of their way to help us in every way, including saving us money in areas we did not even realize we could cut costs. They are always honest and never try to sell us products they know we don't need, which has been my experience with previous IT companies. In fact, they will tell us when they think we are considering something that we don't need. I would recommend 360 Smart Networks to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prime Staffing Incorporated

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Best staffing agency I have worked with

Prime Staffing is the first staffing agency I have worked with that has been able to find perfect matches for employers and employees. Additionally, unlike most of their competitors, they do not list jobs that they do not even exist. They are caring and supportive and I highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cambridge Placements Inc

Posted on: 6/18/2008

Disappointed

Cambridge used to be a reliable staffing agency, but they cannot be trusted. They post bogus job listings and lie to applicants.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Dental Group PC

Posted on: 6/9/2008

EXPENSIVE!!!!

I went to this clinic for an emergency. I spent $1,750 for a root canal on my wisdom tooth. The crown is supposed to be $1,250, but I'm going to find another dentist to finish the work. My doctor was pleasant, but she indicated that I needed other root canals, which I don't believe to be the case.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kenneth Fortson Dvm

Posted on: 11/7/2007

New veterinarian at this business

Jeffrey Jackson is the veterinarian now and he is excellent. He is compassionate and very reasonably priced. He does not recommend tests that are unnecessary and costly, as most vets will.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Galaxy Diner

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Great quaint restaurant

The owner (Roy) is the nicest guy in the world. I've had many excellent dishes - Greek dishes are great. The menu is a little TOO extensive, since it includes Italian, American, Greek and Mexican dishes. I recommend the Spanakopita. I don't recommend the catfish with bones. Go for the filet if you must order catfish. For breakfast, try the French toast. It's awesome. There is a great outside seating area. The service is outstanding and the atmosphere is extremely casual.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »