nickwashburn
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2009
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 7
MLF Bankruptcy Lawyers of Knoxville posted on 1/29/2010
Fantastic Service
I couldn't be happier with the way they handled my case. Very professional and great customer service. I recommend them fully.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mortgage Group of Knoxville posted on 1/25/2010
Best Knoxville Mortgage Company
We had a great experience here. They took care of us from the initial call all the way through closing and even after. We're customers for life.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




MLF Divorce Lawyers of Knoxville posted on 1/25/2010
Best Divorce Lawyers in Knoxville
I was very impressed with the lawyers at this firm. They're good at what they do but they're also very concerned about their clients and get to know them personally. I highly recommend them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Knoxville Dentist Group posted on 1/25/2010
Best Knoxville Dentist
Couldn't be happier. The office staff is friendly, the office is clean and nice. The dentist was really great also. Made me feel really comfortable and made sure my filling was totally painless. Highly recommend!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




SWN Accident Attorneys of Nashville posted on 1/25/2010
Top Notch Injury Attorneys in Nashville
This is an excellent group to work with. Very good at what they do and very concerned with getting a good result for their clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zalutsky & Pinski Ltd-Chicago Bankruptcy posted on 11/17/2009
Best Chicago Bankruptcy Lawyers
I was not excited about filing for bankruptcy. Who would be? But when I met with the lawyers from this firm I really felt like I had someone on my side. They treated me with dignity and I am better off after working with them. If you need help with a bankruptcy, call this firm.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Knoxville Moving Company posted on 11/12/2009
Very satisfied with these movers
It was a great experience working with this company. I was skeptical in the beginning b/c I had been burned in the past. But they stayed true to their word. They sent out a great crew and were more than fair on the price. It was about $15 more than the other company estimated, but it was well worth it considering how much easier my day was. I have used other companies in the past but I'll never call anyone else again. Very satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.