BryanW1
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/05/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 5

Reviews 1 to 10 of 13
Philantrope Air Duct and Dryer Vent posted on 3/12/2013
Excellent Work!
We had our dryer vent cleaned and are thrilled with the results - faster drying and less lint. Not to mention the peace of mind that we don't have to worry about a dryer vent fire. Would recommend!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Maxsus Inc. - Roofing Division posted on 7/21/2010
Very Happy With Our Roof!
Maxsus installed our new roof after a hail storm in 2009 and we couldn't be more pleased with our experience. They helped me by pointing out damages to my adjuster in a professional and non-pushy way. Maxsus did several roofs in my neighborhood after that storm, and you can tell which ones from the street because of the quality of the finished product.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kimberly Painting, LLC posted on 4/23/2010
Quality Work
We had the exterior of our home and one interior room painted by Kimberly Painting this week. We are very pleased with the minor wood repairs and the quality of the paint job. I highly recommend Kimberly Painting - Daniel Sollano and crew do excellent work!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Di Folco posted on 11/20/2009
Great Local Pizza!
Excellent Pizza and sandwiches and generous portions for the price. Friendly family-owned restaurant that always seems to remember our usual order when we call. Very glad to buy our pizza here instead of from one of the chains.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sherman Interiors posted on 4/15/2009
Very Pleased
Sherman Interiors installed a kitchen backsplash for us and we were very pleased with the entire process. Price was competitive, and they were on time and did excellent work. What more can you ask for?
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




A & R Stone Granite Countertops posted on 4/7/2009
Excellent Service and Beautiful Countertops!
We recently had A & R Stone replace our outdated laminate with granite countertops. Chris and Marcio did excellent work and everything was on-time and cut exactly to our liking. We are very pleased and will definitely recommend them to others!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Peachtree Womens Clinic posted on 8/6/2008
Very Busy Practice
My wife and I have had two children while with this practice. The first experience was very smooth. The second was rather impersonal for our taste.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Ryan Mortgage Team posted on 5/3/2008
Positive, Easy Experience
We recently used Primacy Mortgage for a refinance. We are extremely happy that we chose to move forward with them. They are very upfront about the costs and don't try to hide them in the numbers like we had experienced elsewhere. Tara and Natalie were easy to work with and we will recommend them to friends!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Action Auto Glass posted on 5/3/2008
Kurt is the Best!!!
Kurt replaced the front windshield on our Nissan SUV after a highway rock struck it and cracked it. He returns calls quickly, he helped me file my insurance claim, and he replaced the windshield the same week. We had one minor touchup needed and he was happy to take care of the issue, even meeting my wife at a convenient location to help us save time! I will recommend Kurt to anyone I know that needs auto glass.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gutters Atlanta posted on 4/16/2008
Another Satisfied Customer!
Phil came out within a couple of days and provided a very fair estimate to replace my gutters and install gutter shingles on the small runs in the front. Sam did the install himself and did excellent work. I am very pleased and Phil's guarantee gives me peace of mind. I definitely recommend Gutters Atlanta!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 13

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.