emokarl
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/07/2009
Reviews 20
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 20
Guven Fine Jewelry posted on 5/25/2013
great creative people
great service, family business they made a creative necklace out of. parents wedding bands something unique to be treasuredx.. prices seem great will go theire regularly when i need jewelry. not just standard jewelry..
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Appliancesmart posted on 5/28/2012
values cant be beat
Recently needed a microwave.. Got a 499 GE for 179 on closeout.. Great value.. Have purchased washer,dryer and fridge from them previously for daugher and very happy.. Their sales people dont bug you.. but answer questions.. Good values.. I always take with so have not used delivery service
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Batteries Plus posted on 3/21/2012
Stand behind their products
They got every kind of battery you want. I have shopped there intermittenly and almost 2 years ago bought a motorcycle battery and a battery keeper. Well I got a bad one and the battery wont hold a charge enough.. 2 year warantee on batteries. Brought it in tested it and I got a new one.. no copay no depreciation.. WOW.. Suprised. customer for life
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Two Men And A Truck Moving posted on 12/23/2011
supermen worth the price
I did a local move with a 5 mile drive. They just moved furniture and it was great. Jeremy and David are supermen. Onl 3 items really needed both of them otherwise they went down and up stairs by themselves with dressers. There are less expensive movers but these guys are efficient and great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mr fix it appliance repair posted on 10/15/2011
Nice guy they really can fix anything
Fridge stopped cooling.. Another place said had to replace coils and compressor These guys (hard workers) found the leak, sealed it with soldering and refilled my fridge with freon. They had to take the bottom of fridge apart. They saved a french door fridge from the scrapyard. Call them they can fix what cant normally be fixed.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Snellville Heating & Air Conditioning / ProAir Services , Inc posted on 8/13/2010
Good install
Replaced downstairs HVAC and upstairs AC (had a furnace replaced a few years earlier). Seemed very professional and hard working. Great crew really knows the equipment. Price seemed reasonable compared to others, like using local business 9 months later.. Replaced upstairs unit in my house. Finished in 3 hours. Great unit and great work.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Delta Employees Credit Union posted on 8/11/2010
Nice people in Lawrencevill suwanee branch
Nice people easy to work with. Whole family has accounts. Used to have great CD rates now about average. Will keep checking with them always but use them for a local checking account.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air posted on 8/11/2010
honest and fast
Chris replaced a water heater in 1 hour WOW. What a professional. He gave me a price (good one) with a expansion tank and then noticed when he took the old water heater off that I had a expansion valve down the pipe in the ceiling (not odvious to see) saved me more money. Honest professional and efficient Highly recommend you price them. Free estimates and will get your business.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlantis Plumbing Inc posted on 8/3/2010
great value good people they know poly replacement
They replaced my blue pipe from the meter to my house with black pipe. Also replaced pressure relief valve in the house. Reggie and Reggie (father and son) good team. Price was great compared to others. Good attention to detail and will keep them for other plumbing jobs. if my other house needs repair I will definitely call them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hh Gregg posted on 4/17/2010
Dont buy extended warantee
Their warantee company turned down my request for service till I got the store manager involved. On a 2nd warantee issue the servicer never ordered part and did not return calls.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 20

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.