emokarl
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/07/2009
Reviews 20
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Guven Fine Jewelry

Posted on: 5/25/2013

great creative people

great service, family business they made a creative necklace out of. parents wedding bands something unique to be treasuredx.. prices seem great will go theire regularly when i need jewelry. not just standard jewelry..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appliancesmart

Posted on: 5/28/2012

values cant be beat

Recently needed a microwave.. Got a 499 GE for 179 on closeout.. Great value.. Have purchased washer,dryer and fridge from them previously for daugher and very happy.. Their sales people dont bug you.. but answer questions.. Good values.. I always take with so have not used delivery service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Batteries Plus Bulbs

Posted on: 3/21/2012

Stand behind their products

They got every kind of battery you want. I have shopped there intermittenly and almost 2 years ago bought a motorcycle battery and a battery keeper. Well I got a bad one and the battery wont hold a charge enough.. 2 year warantee on batteries. Brought it in tested it and I got a new one.. no copay no depreciation.. WOW.. Suprised. customer for life

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Two Men And A Truck Moving

Posted on: 12/23/2011

supermen worth the price

I did a local move with a 5 mile drive. They just moved furniture and it was great. Jeremy and David are supermen. Onl 3 items really needed both of them otherwise they went down and up stairs by themselves with dressers. There are less expensive movers but these guys are efficient and great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr fix it appliance repair

Posted on: 10/15/2011

Nice guy they really can fix anything

Fridge stopped cooling.. Another place said had to replace coils and compressor These guys (hard workers) found the leak, sealed it with soldering and refilled my fridge with freon. They had to take the bottom of fridge apart. They saved a french door fridge from the scrapyard. Call them they can fix what cant normally be fixed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Good install

2011 Replaced downstairs HVAC and upstairs AC (had a furnace replaced a few years earlier). Seemed very professional and hard working. Great crew really knows the equipment. Price seemed reasonable compared to others, like using local business 9 months later.. Replaced upstairs unit in my house. Finished in 3 hours. Great unit and great work. update 2 its 2014 and they replaced my downstairs unit.. Got a few bids but theirs was great and great unit.. Im warm again

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Employees Credit Union

Posted on: 8/11/2010

Nice people in Lawrencevill suwanee branch

Nice people easy to work with. Whole family has accounts. Used to have great CD rates now about average. Will keep checking with them always but use them for a local checking account.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aaron Plumbing, Heating and Air

Posted on: 8/11/2010

honest and fast

Chris replaced a water heater in 1 hour WOW. What a professional. He gave me a price (good one) with a expansion tank and then noticed when he took the old water heater off that I had a expansion valve down the pipe in the ceiling (not odvious to see) saved me more money. Honest professional and efficient Highly recommend you price them. Free estimates and will get your business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlantis Plumbing Inc

Posted on: 8/3/2010

great value good people they know poly replacement

They replaced my blue pipe from the meter to my house with black pipe. Also replaced pressure relief valve in the house. Reggie and Reggie (father and son) good team. Price was great compared to others. Good attention to detail and will keep them for other plumbing jobs. if my other house needs repair I will definitely call them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hh Gregg

Posted on: 4/17/2010

Dont buy extended warantee

Their warantee company turned down my request for service till I got the store manager involved. On a 2nd warantee issue the servicer never ordered part and did not return calls.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »