reagent53
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/15/2009
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Las Palmas Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 2/26/2010

I am a regular!

I love taking clients to this location because it is always a delicious experience and a great environment!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Allee Productions Incorporated

Posted on: 2/26/2010

Horrible wannabe contractor

This guy is a big-time scam-ing fraud. This Dis-organization will constantly lower the bar. Doesn't do what is promised. All parties who I know to have dealt with the owner have regretted it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

We always use these guys!

We've developed high expectations at our office that others cannot compete with! Best Prices best service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quik Trip

Posted on: 2/26/2010

My gas station

this station is the only place I buy gas! Very friendly and attentive staff always clean and well lit

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Do-It-Yourself Pest Control

Posted on: 2/26/2010

The only way to go

Knowledgeable staff will make your every pest problem a thing of the past saving you hundreds of dollars and the hassle of dealing with another company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 2/26/2010

Fast, Friendly, and Efficient

These guys are amazing. One call and they will come out and get your roof measured and get you an estimate! The work is superior to any others I've seen!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gus HVAC Inc.

Posted on: 2/26/2010

Gus is the ONE you can trust!

We had a $400 power bill last month and it seemed like the AC had been running all the time. We called Gus out and he found a bad capacitor and corrected our over charged unit. Very Fair price. Gus did a great job because this month our bill was Much less! Thanks GUS!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Coldwell Banker

Posted on: 2/26/2010

Best In Town

My clients and I have bought several properties dealing with this office and we have been very impressed with the overall efficiency and organization of this office!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Penske Truck Rental

Posted on: 2/26/2010

Use your AAA card!

I always refer clients to this location- discounts with your AAA card really make it the cheapest best way to haul anything!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

After Hours Maintenance,LLC.

Posted on: 12/15/2009

Worthy of GREAT PRAISE!

I have used After Hours for YEARS for EVERYTHING! They are a great group of guys who are truly excellent at what they do. I have utilized their services on Home inspection corrections, punch lists, remodels, additions, demolition, and rental property maintenance. I have had them do work at my house. Regardless of whether your property needs a quick pressure wash, or a full scale remodel for flooring, paint, and repairs I would highly recommend this company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value