sleenie
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/22/2005
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Premier Care for Women

Posted on: 7/6/2010

Love love love them!

I am really shocked by the bad reviews. I love Dr. Cummings. Her staff is excellent, and I have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes in the waiting room. I have been there very frequently recently, and every time I have gone to see Dr. Cummings, it is such a breeze. I highly recommend Premier Care and Dr. Cummings!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wonderful

We just took our dog here this past weekend after he ate rat poison. They were so friendly, quick but thorough and truly wonderful. We have never taken our dog to the ER, so we were skeptical of the quality of service, and the prices. We expected to pay a lot, but their prices seemed very reasonable for the situation. We are so glad to have this Pet ER so close by with such wonderful staff!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Total Maintenance Inc

Posted on: 2/16/2008

Very affordable, dependable and professional

Clio, the owner, is WONDERFUL. She truly understands customer service. We have had Deborah and Morena as cleaners, and they both do fabulous jobs. We always thought having a cleaning service would be expensive, but Clio's prices were the best in town, and you get WAY more than you pay for. Clio's team is fantastic. We would highly recommend them to anyone considering hiring a cleaning service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The best burgers

This place is perfect and simple. The best burger we have had in a long long time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

WONDERFUL!

Mary Hall was our agent for selling and buying. She worked hard for us. There is no way we could have negotiated the purchase of our new home (since it was for sale by owner) without her. She helped us with every aspect, especially by just helping us maintain our sanity through it all. She is wonderful!!!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Empire Heating & Air Conditioning

Posted on: 3/6/2006

RELIABLE!

We have used Empire for several years now. We had a minor emergency this morning, and they came out right away. They looked over our system, put our mind at ease and explained what we thought was a furnace-emergency. We highly recommend Empire!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HMS Home Solutions

Posted on: 3/4/2006

EXCELLENT!

HMS has helped us a lot this past year. Josh Motes is a great handy man to have. My husband and I recommend him to all of our friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pat Murphy Electric Inc

Posted on: 3/4/2006

Good

These guys are very good. They were fast once they started working and their prices seemed reasonable. The guys did linger a lot, and we thought they were trying to stretch out the time it took them. It was annoying as we made arrangements to be home, missing time at work. I just wish the guys were understanding that we DON'T have all day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Viet Chateau

Posted on: 3/4/2006

Delicious

We love going here. The food is wonderful and we are never disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mexico City Gourmet

Posted on: 3/4/2006

The best!

This is the best Mexican restaurant in Atlanta. We go here just about once a month, if not more. The staff is friendly, fast and the food is wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value