pjkmbrowne
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/20/2009
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Majestic Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 2/11/2015

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

I can't even begin to tell you how pleased I am with the Majestic Plumbing. This is the third time I have had someone out to my house to fix a leaky knob in my shower. Eric was professional and VERY knowledgeable. He was here to fix my shower but actually fixed my shower and my toilet and a water line problem I had downstairs! 5 stars for me all across the board. I will definitely be calling Majestic for any other plumbing issues that may arise! HURRAY my shower is no longer leaking! THANK YOU ERIC and MAJESTIC PLUMBING!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AllGood Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 7/14/2014

Never Finished The Job Or Followed Up!

Unfortunately I had to update this review as Allgood plumbing never returned to my house too finish the shower knob job that was started. After almost 8 months and several phone calls and a once again leaky shower knob I called someone else to finish the job and I am so glad I did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chiropractic Family Care

Posted on: 8/5/2013

LIFESAVER!!!!

Having never visited a chiropractor before I was unsure what to expect. My back was in sad shape and I had been unable to find any relief even with pain medication. Dr Radin worked me in his busy schedule and I can't thank him enough. He was able to give me some relief today and I am feeling much better. I am looking forward to my next adjustment with the hope that each time I will be standing a little taller again with less and less pain. Everyone in this office was GREAT!!! I can't say enough good things! 5 stars for me all around!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arctic Blast

Posted on: 8/30/2011

WONDERFUL SERVICE

Absolutely great experience. Clay was here for an hour and checked out our complete system and told us all about it. We just bought our house and were very concerned with the a/c preformance. He didnt try and sell us anything unneeded and even gave us pointers on how to make some inexpensive changes ourselves. We will be using them again and passing on the great service information to all of our friends ... This compaany gets 5 stars from us ...GREAT SERVICE!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tasty Pizza

I read the reviews for this restaurant and I agree with everyone. Great pizza and gyros, service can go either way depending on the kind of night the "boss/owner" is having. It's a family restaurant so keep that in mind, its a very casual working enviroment thats for sure! Still GREAT food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zaxby's

Posted on: 12/24/2009

Great Food!

This truly is one of the best Zaxbys in the area. Drive thru takes a bit longer then others but your food comes to you cooked well and nice and hot! Definately a great place to eat!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetSmart

Posted on: 12/21/2009

Best In Town

One of the cleanest and friendliest Petsmarts in Georgia. I take my dog to the Banfield in the store and the Vet and Vet Techs are very friendly, never in a hurry and always have time to listen!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fantastic Sams

Posted on: 12/21/2009

RUN RUN RUN

I asked for a trim and came out with what seemed to be a different haircut on each side. Not worth the money even if its under $20 .. run far and fast

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Big Lots

Posted on: 12/21/2009

Great Service Great Value

This is an older Big Lots store but it has a small furniture section, its kept fairly clean and parking is always available even at Christmastime! It IS a BIG LOTS so that being said .. It's my favorite!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El Nopal Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 12/21/2009

Good Food

Good Food Super Clean Establishment ONe of my favorite Mexican restaurants! Great Value for Money and family friendly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value