pjkmbrowne
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/20/2009
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Chiropractic Family Care posted on 8/5/2013
LIFESAVER!!!!
Having never visited a chiropractor before I was unsure what to expect. My back was in sad shape and I had been unable to find any relief even with pain medication. Dr Radin worked me in his busy schedule and I can't thank him enough. He was able to give me some relief today and I am feeling much better. I am looking forward to my next adjustment with the hope that each time I will be standing a little taller again with less and less pain. Everyone in this office was GREAT!!! I can't say enough good things! 5 stars for me all around!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Arctic Blast posted on 8/30/2011
WONDERFUL SERVICE
Absolutely great experience. Clay was here for an hour and checked out our complete system and told us all about it. We just bought our house and were very concerned with the a/c preformance. He didnt try and sell us anything unneeded and even gave us pointers on how to make some inexpensive changes ourselves. We will be using them again and passing on the great service information to all of our friends ... This compaany gets 5 stars from us ...GREAT SERVICE!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gondolier Italian Restaurant and Pizza posted on 12/24/2009
Tasty Pizza
I read the reviews for this restaurant and I agree with everyone. Great pizza and gyros, service can go either way depending on the kind of night the "boss/owner" is having. It's a family restaurant so keep that in mind, its a very casual working enviroment thats for sure! Still GREAT food!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Zaxby's posted on 12/24/2009
Great Food!
This truly is one of the best Zaxbys in the area. Drive thru takes a bit longer then others but your food comes to you cooked well and nice and hot! Definately a great place to eat!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




PetSmart posted on 12/21/2009
Best In Town
One of the cleanest and friendliest Petsmarts in Georgia. I take my dog to the Banfield in the store and the Vet and Vet Techs are very friendly, never in a hurry and always have time to listen!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fantastic Sams posted on 12/21/2009
RUN RUN RUN
I asked for a trim and came out with what seemed to be a different haircut on each side. Not worth the money even if its under $20 .. run far and fast
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




K M Auto Care Inc posted on 12/21/2009
TOP TRUSTED MECHANICS
I never feel like I am being taken advantage of when I bring one of my vehicles to KM auto care. As a woman I find it hard to find a mechanic I can actually trust but KM Auto Care has always treated me with respect and has never overcharged me or done anything un needed to any of my vehicle .. for small things or large things you can trust this auto shop for sure!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




El Nopal Mexican Restaurant posted on 12/21/2009
Good Food
Good Food Super Clean Establishment ONe of my favorite Mexican restaurants! Great Value for Money and family friendly!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Big Lots posted on 12/21/2009
Great Service Great Value
This is an older Big Lots store but it has a small furniture section, its kept fairly clean and parking is always available even at Christmastime! It IS a BIG LOTS so that being said .. It's my favorite!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bark Busters Home Dog Training Atlanta posted on 12/20/2009
5 stars all around!
I can't tell you what a difference Tom Zebrowitz and Bark Busters has made in our lives. We were having "door aggression issues" and with a 170lb dog you can imagine how distraught I was becoming day by day. Then after an outside aggression issue that left us "quarantined," I did some research and decided to call Bark Busters. Tom called me right back and we talked for an hour. I never felt rushed, Tom's communications skills and knowledge of this training program are amazing. That very week Tom came out for our first lesson and showed us how to communicate with our dog. He truly is a different dog. We can actually get visitors inside the house and don't worry about having any aggression incidents. We have only been training for a little over 2 months now and although our boy is not an angel he is most definitely much better behaved and I am much calmer. I couldn't speak higher of a program OR a trainer. If you are willing to put the time and effort in I can honestly tell you that your household is going to be a much happier one! Thank heavens for Tom and the Bark Busters Program!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.