luv2shop
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2006
Reviews 112
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 9

Sahara West Library

Posted on: 11/16/2006

large library, nice art display

Thislibrary is very large and offers a wide range of reading materials. It also offers a very nice art display in a few of its rooms. I would recommed this library to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green Valley Coin Laundromat

Posted on: 11/16/2006

clean and well-maintained

This laundromat is clean and well maintained. There is an employee to assist with any problems that may occur. The rate per washer and dryer load is average. They could offer a few more chairs to make the patrons a little more comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Destination Salon Spa

Posted on: 11/16/2006

great hair stylists

They do a wonderful job styling your hair, they take their time and the style is very flattering. The salon is a little pricey but I'd recommend it to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lemon Tree

Posted on: 11/16/2006

unusual items

This store offers many unusual items - some are quite dark in color. It is a small store, however, there's plenty to see. If a customer is looking for the unusual, this is the place to find it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Star Nursery Inc

Posted on: 11/16/2006

Many great plants and trees to choose from.

This nursery offers a wide variety of items - from plants and trees to lawn and garden accessories. The staff is available for any questions the customer may have. I would recommend Star Nursery to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Futons 4 Less

Posted on: 11/16/2006

Good staff, wide selection

This store offers a wide variety of futons and the price is reasonable. There is an additional cost for the futon covers which can be a little pricy when added on to the total cost. The staff is also very helpful. I would recommend this store to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LAMPS PLUS

Posted on: 11/16/2006

excellent service, excellent products

This lighting store has everything a person could want at very reasonable prices. The staff is very helpful. They not only carry lighting fixtures and lamps, they carry an assortment of accessories as well. I would recommend this store to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Friendly Body Shop

Posted on: 11/16/2006

Know the extent of the repair.

The mechanics at Friendly Ford do an adequate job with maintenance. They are courteous and professional. However, a customer must not leave anything to chance where a needed repair is concerned. If necessary, insist upon renting a car and leaving your car overnight.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gaudin Ford

Posted on: 11/16/2006

Great body repair

This dealership did an excellent job in repairing a minor dent and scraped paint. The job was performed in a timely manner and the staff was very professional. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thornton, Joseph P MD

Posted on: 11/16/2006

Excellent physician

Dr. Thornton is a highly skilled proctologist who is concerned about the patient. He makes the patient feel at ease prior to the exam and his anesthesiologist calls the day before surgery to answer any questions regarding the procedure. The patient is well cared for. I would recommend this physician to my friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value