Beianca
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/28/2009
Reviews 11
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 2

Reviews 1 to 10 of 11
ClearView Window Cleaning and Pressure W posted on 7/13/2013
Elated Beyond Words
My neighbor spent 2 entire Saturdays pressure washing his driveway. Compared to what it looked like before and compared to mine it looked amazing after he was done. Mine looked pathetic in comparison. Since there was no way I could do that myself, I did some research and called ClearView. Extremely impressed with Wesley's knowledge, experience and no pressure (no pun intended) visit, I scheduled an appointment for window cleaning, pressure washing the entire house, back patio, wall and driveway. I admit I was skeptical. It was done last week and I cannot tell you how beautiful my entire house looks. The windows are sparkling as if they are brand new. The entire house, driveway and backyard look as if they were just built. The team who came out to do the work were professional, courteous and very easy to work with. I applaud this company as they truly walk the talk. I am a loyal customer forever. Thank you guys.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




'cue barbecue posted on 5/28/2012
Don't bother
If you are looking for tasty, smokey, real BBQ flavor this is not the place. The ribs tasted like they were made the night before and heated up. They were seasoned with something but it almost seemed like the seasoning was covering up the day old meat. It really was the worst BBQ tasting ribs I've had in Georgia. Wasted some good money
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




China Pearl Restaurant posted on 12/17/2011
Absolutely the worst
This used to be one of the best Chinese restaurants in Atlanta but it is quickly going downhill. The takeout and delivery is poison. I did take out tonight and the wings were cooked in used oil, burnt and about 1/4 inch of oil came with the meal. The beef was not even fully cooked and had no flavor. Not even sure if was beef. Don't waste your money. The owners are nice but they serve junk food.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Lee Jr Tree & Landscaping Incorporated posted on 12/17/2011
The Best
Being a novice at tree removal I called Lee and was pleasantly surprised. He came as promised, provided an estimate as promised and completed the work as promised. A true professional and a man of his word. Highly recommended.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




FLS Handyman Service posted on 7/2/2011
STAY AWAY
Very knowledgeable, but not very honest. Extremely costly. When my AC broke 2 days after they had been there, they wanted to charge me for another visit.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pappi Tates Auto Service posted on 3/28/2011
Don't be fooled
I was recommended years ago and used this station in the past. I went again because I thought I could trust. I brought it in for a vibration. $800 later some mounts were repaired along with a leaky rack and pinion. After I drove the car it still vibrated and leaked. Brought it back for another $660. This time they actually fixed what was wrong. When I asked what did I pay for the first time, I was told sometimes it's a hit and miss with fixing cars. Ron is the nicest guy on earth. Be really careful dealing with this shop as sometimes it's the nice guys that get you the worst. I'm also a single woman who was clearly taken advantage of by them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Superior Plumbing Services posted on 12/9/2010
Waste of time and money
I had a ceiling leak and called Superior the day before I needed an appointment. They called the next morning to ask if they could come earlier. They were courteous and professional but I was not impressed with the plumber. He checked the toilet right above the leak and gave me some choices. The estimate was extremely high plus there was a service charge on top of that which wouldn't be deducted from the work. I was able to get quality work done for 1/4 the price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




V,I.N Landscaping posted on 4/15/2010
Wonderful Experience
Vadim is exceptional. He is honest, flexible, reliable and extremely hard working. His work reflects that of a true professional. I can't believe anyone could beat his prices for the quality of work he performs. He is a true gem and a rare find.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reigning Cats & Dogs posted on 4/8/2010
Great Experience
I had never left my dogs alone for so long and I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. My caregiver Pat was wonderful. I came home after 6 days to 4 very happy healthy dogs which was my main concern. It gives me great comfort knowing RCD is around if I ever want to take another vacation. thanks
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kimberly Painting, LLC posted on 3/2/2010
Extremely Impressed and Satisfied
Daniel Sollano and his crew just finished painting my entire home with the exception of 2 bedrooms. They were exceptional. From the day Daniel came out for the estimate, until they drove away they all handled themselves extremely professionally. All 7 rooms were completed in a day and 1/2 with not a spot of paint or dirt anywhere. Daniel even helped with my colors. Perfect from start to finish is all I can say. I received a number of estimates and Daniel and his crew have blown everyone out of the water. I highly recommend them to anyone who is considering any size paint project.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 11

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.