Beianca
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/28/2009
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Finkelstein, Eli A., MD

Posted on: 10/14/2014

Great Assistant, Not so great MD

Doc's assistant was wonderful. I'm sorry to give such a bad review as you don't deserve it. This Doc walked in the room, asked some questions and wouldn't give me a second to speak. When I did get a second, he shook his head as if he wasn't even listening. The only thing it seemed he had on his mind was getting to the next patient. Sad experience. Very disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Elated Beyond Words

My neighbor spent 2 entire Saturdays pressure washing his driveway. Compared to what it looked like before and compared to mine it looked amazing after he was done. Mine looked pathetic in comparison. Since there was no way I could do that myself, I did some research and called ClearView. Extremely impressed with Wesley's knowledge, experience and no pressure (no pun intended) visit, I scheduled an appointment for window cleaning, pressure washing the entire house, back patio, wall and driveway. I admit I was skeptical. It was done last week and I cannot tell you how beautiful my entire house looks. The windows are sparkling as if they are brand new. The entire house, driveway and backyard look as if they were just built. The team who came out to do the work were professional, courteous and very easy to work with. I applaud this company as they truly walk the talk. I am a loyal customer forever. Thank you guys.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

'cue barbecue

Posted on: 5/28/2012

Don't bother

If you are looking for tasty, smokey, real BBQ flavor this is not the place. The ribs tasted like they were made the night before and heated up. They were seasoned with something but it almost seemed like the seasoning was covering up the day old meat. It really was the worst BBQ tasting ribs I've had in Georgia. Wasted some good money

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

China Pearl Restaurant

Posted on: 12/17/2011

Absolutely the worst

This used to be one of the best Chinese restaurants in Atlanta but it is quickly going downhill. The takeout and delivery is poison. I did take out tonight and the wings were cooked in used oil, burnt and about 1/4 inch of oil came with the meal. The beef was not even fully cooked and had no flavor. Not even sure if was beef. Don't waste your money. The owners are nice but they serve junk food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Best

Being a novice at tree removal I called Lee and was pleasantly surprised. He came as promised, provided an estimate as promised and completed the work as promised. A true professional and a man of his word. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FLS Handyman Service

Posted on: 7/2/2011

STAY AWAY

Very knowledgeable, but not very honest. Extremely costly. When my AC broke 2 days after they had been there, they wanted to charge me for another visit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pappi Tates Auto Service

Posted on: 3/28/2011

Don't be fooled

I was recommended years ago and used this station in the past. I went again because I thought I could trust. I brought it in for a vibration. $800 later some mounts were repaired along with a leaky rack and pinion. After I drove the car it still vibrated and leaked. Brought it back for another $660. This time they actually fixed what was wrong. When I asked what did I pay for the first time, I was told sometimes it's a hit and miss with fixing cars. Ron is the nicest guy on earth. Be really careful dealing with this shop as sometimes it's the nice guys that get you the worst. I'm also a single woman who was clearly taken advantage of by them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superior Plumbing Services

Posted on: 12/9/2010

Waste of time and money

I had a ceiling leak and called Superior the day before I needed an appointment. They called the next morning to ask if they could come earlier. They were courteous and professional but I was not impressed with the plumber. He checked the toilet right above the leak and gave me some choices. The estimate was extremely high plus there was a service charge on top of that which wouldn't be deducted from the work. I was able to get quality work done for 1/4 the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

V,I.N Landscaping

Posted on: 4/15/2010

Wonderful Experience

Vadim is exceptional. He is honest, flexible, reliable and extremely hard working. His work reflects that of a true professional. I can't believe anyone could beat his prices for the quality of work he performs. He is a true gem and a rare find.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reigning Cats & Dogs

Posted on: 4/8/2010

Great Experience

I had never left my dogs alone for so long and I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. My caregiver Pat was wonderful. I came home after 6 days to 4 very happy healthy dogs which was my main concern. It gives me great comfort knowing RCD is around if I ever want to take another vacation. thanks

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »