greenbean762
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/29/2009
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

JCPenney Department Store

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Love JCPenny

I really enjoy JCPenny. I love it that they have everything there! It's Very convenient and its nice! You can shop in the store, through catalog, or even online. I like everything about JCPenny.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dolphin Pools

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Great Selection

I really enjoy going into this store. They have everything needed for outdoor use. I would say that i go and visit about twice a month if not more. They have good quality stuff that has lasted me a good time. I have never had one complaint about a purchace.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Owasso Veterinary Clinic

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Love The Clinic

I have really enjoyed this veterinary clinic. They always helped me with any questions or concerns I had when it came to my dog. I enjoyed all of the employees there. I loved that they really did seem to care about my dog.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arris Pizza

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Best Pizza In Owasso

I really do enjoy Arriz pizza. The manager is extremely nice which I like. He always greets me and says hello like he knows me. I love their pizza. It is thin and very delicious. I go at least once a week if not more. I guess you could say that I am addicted! lol LOVE IT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dees Phillip Painting

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Great Paintings

WOW! I think that Dees paintings are amazing. Dee is extremely talented and very gifted! I saw so many paintings done by Dee from the Christmas holiday, and they are very good. I really enjoy them! Anyone should hire Dee that is for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Galles, Mark A MD

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Dr. Galles Is GREAT

Dr. Galles is my personal doctor and he is just a great man. He is very patient, kind, and extremely smart! My whole family goes to him and we believe he is the best doctor in town! He is great with kids as well as adults. I feel he really relates to everyone well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banfield Pet Hospital

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Banfield Is The Place

I like everything about Banfield. I liked that I knew my dog would be in great hands. They were so great about answering any questions we had about our dog. They even suggested different ideas to help with training our dog as well. The employees were very nice and took very good care of our dog while she was there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oklahoma Landscape LLC

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Landscapers Who Care

They Landscape crews are so friendly and very nice! They are really great about explaining everything that they are about to do at your house. Their work is awesome. I liked how clean they were. They never just leaved a mess out! They were very respectful when it came to their equipment and the neighbors. I know my family will hire them again for future work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fitness Together

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Fitness

Fitness Together is a nice place to work out at. The trainers always do their best to push you mentally and physically. They are very nice and always encouraging and they are worth every penny. I have heard nothing but good results from them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon 91

Posted on: 12/29/2009

Great Style

I really enjoy the atmosphere of the salon right when you walk in. I really like that they take walk-ins also. They are very fast and affordable which I really like. They have great hairstylists and they meet your expectations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »