MadMom10
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/02/2010
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Siddiq, Y Khalid MD

Posted on: 11/1/2013

Would not go to anyone else...

I have been seeing Dr. Siddiq for years. Yes the wait is tremendous, but for me it is worth it. He goes beyond his field if he needs to, to find your problem and he cares about his patients. The nurses have been wonderful to me and so has the billing department.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

They make an appointment, then they don't show up

I called them and made an appointment for them to come over and give me a quote. I sat and waited and called them and they never showed up and never called back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sutton, Andrew Everett MD

Posted on: 10/28/2013

DO NOT take your children to this doctor

by FOX 31 News Team Posted: 11.16.2010 at 7:23 PM Dr. Andrew Everett Sutton, of Kennesaw, turned himself in to police COBB COUNTY, GA -- A Cobb County doctor has been accused of sending a lewd image of a child to an undercover investigator, reported the Atlanta Journal-Constitution.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arthirtis Rheumatology Georgia

Posted on: 7/23/2013

Doctors there do not know their own protocol

I went to see Dr Sutej and told him from the first day I was on a certain prescribed medication from another doctor. I asked him if he would prescribe that same medication to me. He said yes in front of myself and my husband. When it came time to refill the prescription he had his office staff call me and tell me "they did not do that type of medication". He assured me from the first day that communicating with his staff and the doctor himself would be quite easy. I found that not to be true. Because I had to call and email until I got a personal phone call from the doctor. He was arrogant and said, yes I may have said that but we are not set up to manage that type of medication. Never once apologizing for the huge mistake he had made or the way he and his staff had mistreated me. I don't think I want to pay for that type of service or treatment again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Katherine C Harvey Dvm

Posted on: 3/18/2012

Best in this town...

I have known her for years and she is wonderful. Very caring and kind to her patients and her clients. She is also very reliable and knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Had to go to another doctor to fix his work

I went to another doctor after Dr. Burstein performed surgery on my nose. I had the second doctor do work to make it look half way normal. I would not recommend him to my friends or relatives.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Munjal, Deepti A MD

Posted on: 10/7/2011

Don't waste your money

She does not listen to the patient, often interrupting them mid-sentence. Does not seems to be familiar with rare blood disorders. If she does not know the answer goes with the psych diagnosis or sends you to someone else instead of being honest and saying I do not know.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

You, Xiangdong MD

Posted on: 6/24/2011

Best Doctor I have seen in Years

He takes his time with you and he listens to you. He has common sense and he uses it to give you solutions to your issues. I got in very quickly and the front office staff was courteous. This is rare in a doctor's office these days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Resurgens Douglasville

Posted on: 6/6/2011

Incorrect Diagnosis - years of pain

I took my son to Resurgens Orthopaedics when he was 13 years old and again when he was 16 years old about his back. They did x-rays and told me he needed to do some exercises at home or he could have curvature of the spine as an adult. Thet told me to give him motrin for pain. He was diagnosed as a 19 year old with Ankylosing spondylitis. This is a crippling autoimmune disease of the spine. He was correctly diagnosed by a rheumatologist at Piedmont Hospital. Thank you, Dr. Singh!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terrible Service

Dr Judy Newton tested both of our children for learning disabilities. We have never to this day (and it has been 3 years) received the reports that we paid for in writing. She gave us a summary of one of the reports over the phone. We called the office manager and complained but nothing was done about it. Do not waste your money go somewhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »