happyfamily857
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/04/2010
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
RBI Movers of Colorado Springs posted on 10/4/2010
Fantastic moving job
Fantastic moving job, they are always on time, professional, have great attitudes, and complete any move within a timely manner.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Designer Dallas Furniture Store posted on 8/16/2010
Well qualified crews
These are well qualified crews with inexpensive rates. They offer complimentary estimates plus guarantee satisfaction.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ADC Philidelphia Divorce Law Firm posted on 8/16/2010
Educated Crews with Reasonable Rates
These are correctly educated crews with reasonable rates. They present free of charge estimates plus guarantee satisfaction.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Designer Las Vegas Wedding Dresses posted on 8/16/2010
Here I found the perfect dress
Finding a dependable wedding dress can be challenging. You want to make certain you hire a business that is dependable and reliable. This firm is the one to call. I am happy I did!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




NDB Las Vegas CPA Firm posted on 8/16/2010
The right place to call
Finding a dependable accounting firm can be challenging. You want to make certain you hire a business that is dependable and dependable. This firm is the one to call. I am happy I did!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BEST Las Vegas Furniture Store posted on 8/16/2010
Trustworthy and reliable company
Finding a reliable furniture company can be hard. You want to make certain you hire a company that is trustworthy and dependable. This firm is the one to call. I am happy I did!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Top Las Vegas Real Estate Agents posted on 8/16/2010
Well quialified
These are well qualified crews with inexpensive rates. They offer complimentary estimates plus guarantee satisfaction.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dry Force of Dallas posted on 7/25/2010
It was a pleasure deal with them
Your technician (Eric) was courteous and always on time. It is a pleasure to deal with a company that values the customer and strives for excellence at its highest level.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pro Movers of Toledo posted on 4/27/2010
Best in town?
They might be the best in town. Good pricing, very competitive, free estimates, and experienced crews. Long list of satisfied customers.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




MPC Painters of Knoxville posted on 4/27/2010
Lots to Like
Living up to expectations is very important. They talk the talk and walk the walk. Affordable and experienced and reliable. Total package.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.