wthomas
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/09/2006
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Coyote Appliance Repair Service

Posted on: 4/15/2014

Best appliance repair!

My washing machine crapped out and buying a new one was not in the budget! I called Coyote and was called back very quickly. Wyley scheduled an appt. with me for a couple days later. He arrived with a smile on his face and went straight to work on the washer. As it turns out, it was jammed and he was able to un-jam it and even showed me how to do it in case it happens again. He was so nice and very helpful! I paid a service fee and he was done. It was the best experience considering I was thinking I was going to be needed a whole lot more. If any of my appliances need fixing again, I will DEFINITELY be calling Wyley again. You should too, you won't be disappointed!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North American Tree Service

Posted on: 3/4/2013

GREAT SERVICE

I had two trees removed and one tree cut back on 2.14.13. Mitch and his team did a fantastic job! Very professional, explained everything that was going to be done. I couldn't have asked for better service. I am truly pleased and will definitely be using North American Tree Service again and telling all my friends about you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gwinnett Ob-Gyn Associates PC

Posted on: 5/27/2009

Looking for a new Ob-Gyn

After being a patient for 5 years, I'm looking to change. For the first 4 years I just went for annual check ups and had no issues or complaints. Then I got pregnant for the first time, they confirmed & gave me tons of information to take home and read. I had an early ultrasound and they confirmed that I miscarried. They sent in a Dr to talk to me who said, 'you're not pregnant anymore, wait 3 months before trying again' and left the room. That was it. A nurse came to get me for some blood work and then sent me home. No conversations, no questions answered. I was devastated at the news and the fact they just left me without any conversations or answered any questions. My husband was furious. The practice is too big to give any personal care. Too many nurses give different information. Iím done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Urban Flats

Posted on: 4/22/2009

Wonderful Flats!

We love Urban Flats for its uniqueness of food, the menu changes with the seasons so there is always a variety and something new to try. The atmosphere is relaxed and fun. The service is good and the food is delicious! The prices are very reasonable. Try the fondue for dessert, itís wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlas Flo Free

Posted on: 4/22/2009

Highly Recommend!

Woke up to water backing up from both toilets and the stand-alone shower water backing into the stand-alone bathtub. Yikes! I called Atlas at 8:46am and by 9:25am, Mike arrived to assess the problem, the sewer line was clogged. He went straight to work, found the clog (a single nail left over from the builder) and had us up and running by 10am. He never had to enter our home; he knew exactly what needed to be done and went straight to work. Extremely professional. We will definitely call again if we need too and will recommend to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AirMaster Heating and Air Inc.

Posted on: 6/20/2008

Best Value!

We were having some work done in our back yard, in order to get equipment back there the air unit needed to be removed and then hooked back up. They had the best price and the nicest staff!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lavendar Asian Bistro

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Great Chinese Food!!!

I'm picky about Chinese food. I love this place! The food and service are excellent. The atmosphere is elegant. I'm not a fan of Thai, but if it's anything like the Chinese food, it will be nothing short of excellent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aurora Theatre

Posted on: 5/29/2008

Best Little Theater!

I have seen two shows here since they opened in Lawrenceville. The prices for shows can't be beat and for Gwinnett you can't beat the location, easy access, easy and FREE parking! The theater is intimate and cozy not a bad seat in the house. The actors are talented, entertaining and really love to meet with patrons after the show. Being in downtown Lawrenceville has easy access to many restaurants for dining before the show.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snellville Diner

Posted on: 2/29/2008

A little bit of everything

Yes they had a score of 29, but as of Feb 23, 2008 it was 100. I have eaten here for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Breakfast is the best since you can get anything you want. The menu has a huge variety of food and Snellville definitely needed a diner!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rising Roll Sandwich Co

Posted on: 10/24/2007

GREAT Sandwiches!

I highly recommend if you want an oversized specialty sandwich. They have excellent sandwiches and service! The staff is quick & efficient. The owner, Mimi, is so nice and tends to remember the Ďregularsí, such as myself. Try the potato salad, it is to die for! Order online for easy in and out service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »