wildecat
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/10/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Cheesecake Factory, The

Posted on: 11/10/2006

DESERT'S THE BEST

CAN'T BEAT THE CHEESECAKE AT THIS PLACE. THE FOOD IS GOOD, BUT A BIT PRICEY. DESERT MAKES UP FOR IT. I WANT TO TRY ALL THE FLAVORS.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Montesano's Italian Deli

Posted on: 11/10/2006

GARLIC KNOTS RULE

HAVING A PARTY? ORDER UP A TRAY OF GARLIC KNOTS OR TWO. YUMMY. DELIVERY IS TIMELY AND THE FOOD IS HOT.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P.F. Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 11/10/2006

ITS WHERE WE TAKE PEOPLE

LOVE IT! CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF THE L. WRAPS. LOVE THE OPTION TO EAT FAMILY STYLE. THE WAIT CAN BE A BIT LONG ON THE WEEKENDS. LOVE TO TRY NEW ITEMS. HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING THAT'S NOT GOOD.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sammy's Woodfired Pizza

Posted on: 11/10/2006

PIZZA AT IT'S BEST

I NEVER NEW PIZZA COULD BE SO GOOD. LOVED IT. LOTS TO CHOOSE FROM. FAR FROM ORDINARY. GREAT SERVICE. I'LL BE BACK.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PTO ROCKS

THE FUNCTIONS AND FUNDRAISERS HELD LAST SCHOOL YEAR WERE AMAZING. HAVING BEEN ACTIVE IN SEVERAL PTAS AND PTOS I'VE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE THE ONE AT THIS SCHOOL.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Auto Tech Master Mechanics

Posted on: 11/10/2006

Honest & reliable

We've taken our vehicles to Auto Tech for close to 5 yrs. After getting the run around elsewhere, Auto Tech was honest and straight forward with me. No unnecessary work is pushed on us. The work is done well, and the followup is awesome.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Oasis Cleaners

Posted on: 11/10/2006

Out of my way

Personal service in a business where they usually don't know your name. From the owner down they know who you are and what your preferences are. I moved across town and still drive out of my way to have my dry cleaning done at Oasis.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

America First Credit Union

Posted on: 11/10/2006

Members First

The employees at this credit union go above and beyond to help their members. They know you by name, and if you need special assistance they will take your problem all the way to the VPs and CEO if needed. Awesome service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value