Sibb
TRUST RATING
Member since 1/21/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Progressive Plumbing

Posted on: 5/14/2013

Don't look any further, Progressive is the best

Daniel is simply a lifesaver. My toilet flooded badly while my husband was away and I was in full panic mode. None of the other plumbers I called could come down ASAP and I was upset at having to spend the next day with flooded floors and caring for a toddler, unable to use any source of water. One call to Daniel and he instantly knew what was wrong. He was very reassuring and quickly sent his amazing staff down who worked non stop for hours during a thunderstorm till late at night. Daniel is not just an experienced professional but also a genuinely caring man who tried to limit my stress as much as possible. He never made me feel bad for calling him many times for more advice during that day. His bill was very fair but his advice and kindness in helping me out during an extremely stressful time is priceless. I will be passing his number to all my friends as well as my property manager. He's the only plumber in Atlanta I will ever use now.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Got Carpets?LLC

Posted on: 7/2/2011

Nice job

Krystal was professional, super fast and yet through in her work. She did an excellent job on our carpeted rooms and stairs, even with the pet stains. We have a young infant so we love the fact that it's all green with no heavy lingering fragrance left behind. It's just smells like nothing and that is a good thing in my opinion. Will definitely use her services again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hodges Residential Services, Inc.

Posted on: 4/12/2011

Fantastic service and painting job

We purchased the 2 rooms Kudzu deal and it was worth every penny. Barry was on time despite the distance, friendly, did a top notch job painting and was not only fast but very professional. I do appreciate that he cleaned up well after himself and was also respectful in our home. Our family is very pleased with the job done today and are already discussing other things around the house that we will be hiring them for in the future. Don't hesitate to use this company, we will be recommending them to friends for sure.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aria Salon Spa Shoppe

Posted on: 6/19/2010

Absolutetly fantastic!

This was my first trip to Aria and I'm so glad we made the hour long drive there. The place is full of great energy and staff are all wonderfully accommodating. My colorist Melissa is a complete sweetheart and color rock star who genuinely cares about her client, so don't hesitate to ask for her on your next trip there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Your Floor

Posted on: 5/26/2010

Well done

Ben knew exactly what type of wood we wanted and gave us the most reasonable quote of all the contractors we met with. The crew that installed our floors worked really fast but also did a good job making sure everything was done right. They moved our furniture, cleaned up well and unlike other estimates we got......didn't try to nickle and dime us for everything, like charging extra to remove some tiles. We stuck to our budget and got the beautiful floors we desired in a very short amount of time. Can't ask for anything more than that. When we decide to redo our stairs and perhaps the upstairs area....you can be sure we will be calling Ben and his fantastic team again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulldog Movers, Inc.

Posted on: 1/26/2010

Hard Working and Careful

Bulldog Movers was the first moving company my wife and I have ever used, and they will be the only movers we use in the future. Leo and his crew came on time and worked non-stop! They quickly assessed the best way to pack up our stuff, shrink wrapped and padded all of our furniture, even dis-assembled my bed which would not fit through the door. When we got to our new house, they put the bed back together and again, worked non-stop to get us unloaded and put all the heavy stuff where we wanted it. Absolutely worth the money! Thanks Leo and crew!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Majestic Plumbing & Electric

Posted on: 1/26/2010

Absolutely Fantastic Service

We contacted Majestic Plumbing on the advice of my home inspector and we could not be happier. We had an issue with our new gas stove fitting correctly with the gas pipe coming out of the wall in the kitchen. Charles came down and made it happen. He treated the situation like it was his own kitchen and diligently worked to make it perfect! Additionally, we had another issue in our powder room that wasn't on the original appointment, but he took the time to examine the issue and make a good recommendation on what actually needed to be done, saving us some money. Definitely great value and we'll most definitely only be calling Majestic Plumbing in the future. Thanks Charles!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Unlockit Locksmith & Security

Posted on: 1/21/2010

Excellent

Good customer service! Lynn answered my call and she was knowledgeable and friendly. Gil came to our house and he patiently waited for us to finished dealing with other service people before listening to what we wanted and handling everything really well. He even helped us with some minor door issues and explained what caused the problem. Will definitely use them again when we upgrade in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EMC Security

Posted on: 1/21/2010

Excellent

Called them and while the person who answered the phone was gruff, I decided to give them a chance and at least meet their consultant first. We had Brett and he was friendly, knowledgeable and there was no sales pressure whatsoever. He easily sold us on the package and the prices are very reasonable for what we were looking for. System is not installed yet but so far so good. Edit: It's now been a few months and I'm very pleased with the service. Their installer guy was knowledgeable and really patient with all of my constant questions. (I think his name was Nathaniel?) We had a few false alarms, the call always came in incredibly fast and the EMC person was always polite, professional and able to pinpoint where and why the alarm was set off. If this standard of service keeps up, we're definitely with EMC for the foreseeable future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value