blakogre
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/11/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Bashas

Posted on: 4/7/2007

The prices...

Prices tend to be higher than at other grocery stores -- just not convinced it's worth it! Other than that, always a nice clean environment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baja Fresh Mexican Grill

Posted on: 4/7/2007

I love their food!

SOmetimes hard to differentiate between Rubios and Baja Fresh: try both! I have the slightest preference for Baja Fresh, though I do like Rubios salsa a bit more, like my wife. But: thumbs up, great stuff. Never disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nissan

Posted on: 4/7/2007

Horrible experience

I've had multiple horrible experiences there, from a car that took months to get fixed, to missing parts, to high pressure sales and unneeded addons. I'll never go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earnhardt

Posted on: 4/7/2007

Great dealers

I had to work with the management team: these guys are sharp, professional, and friendly. I'd definitely take my business here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Presidential Pools & Spas

Posted on: 4/7/2007

Disappointed

The pool is a nice pool we had built. But let's just say, it's been over 5 months, and they still have wrap up left to do. Our home was built quicker. Definitely some great folks to work with, but a few who just don't stay on top of things, either.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nypd Pizza

Posted on: 4/7/2007

Best pizza in the area

I hit them up for lunch all the time, the wait staff is great and the pizza + wings: tops!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Safeway Stores

Posted on: 4/7/2007

Good prices, clean store

Probably our grocery store of choice: there are so many different chains, but safeway has been our chain of choice for years, consistent quality, great service, no hassle returns.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Labrum Landscape

Posted on: 11/11/2006

Not happy at all.

Paid a handsome price for poor work. Wife paid them before looking it over (our mistake) and getting them back to fix mistakes was impossible. Grass landscaped: yard not even levelled! Sidewalk rises and dips in the lawn. Lawn sprinkler heads placed in flowerbeds instead of drips? I had to fix it all myself, they didn't straighten it out, even after complaints. Would never recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value