jessjess5
TRUST RATING
Member since 3/22/2005
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Salon 124

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Bad experience

This was the worst hair experience of my life. The hairdresser talked bad about the other hairdressers in the shop, talked about how she had gotten drunk the night before and then my hair looked awful...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

consistent movers

We used Suddath in a business setting a few times. They were much more responsive when hired by our corporate office rather then hired by our small company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Allergy Asthma Clinic PA

Posted on: 3/31/2005

thorough

This place is thorough. Good bed side manner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Posted on: 3/31/2005

does what it is supposed to

Well Arrow Exterminators kills bugs which is what they are supposed to do but the customer service isn't above and beyond.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FedEx Kinko's

Posted on: 3/31/2005

helpful

This kinkos has very nice helpful employees.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mazda of Roswell

Posted on: 3/31/2005

Great Experience

We went to this dealership to get 1 new car and walked out with 2! They were very helpful and personable. They went the extra mile without being pushy and using lines like "what do we have to do today to earn you business"

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Natural Body Spa & Shoppe

Posted on: 3/30/2005

Relax!

Best pedicure of my life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

State Farm Insurance

Posted on: 3/28/2005

Thorough

This State Farm office is thorough and friendly. Every time you call they are ready to help you and make sure you are taken care of. And they just saved me money on my care insurance! You don't have to be an expert in insurance to get good prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Majik Touch Cleaners

Posted on: 3/28/2005

good service

Good service and good prices. And they always remember your name!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Washington Mutual Bank

Posted on: 3/28/2005

helpful and friendly

I love this bank. It is convenient and they make it easy to do the services you do on a regular basis. If you have to go in the bank they have a place for kids to play which is very nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »