ma1212
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/01/2010
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Very Disappointed

I've used Reliable for over 7 years and this time I'm very disappointed. It's a very expensive lesson. They installed a shower/tub combo and they ripped out all of the sheetrock in the wall and now my shower isn't even with the wall and I have to pay someone over $400 to come out and fix the sheetrock. I guess they are good at just installing and it's your worry on how you fix what they screwed up. They should have never put all the shower walls up without the sheetrock behind it. It's as if they didn't care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Amazon Cleaning Services

Posted on: 5/7/2012

I don't know why Amazon has so many great reviews

Everything looked clean at first glance. However, upon closer inspection it wasn't. Spraying and lightly wiping things down does not constitute cleaning. What happened to a little elbow grease? . All that was needed was medium pressure applied to remove a little bit of grime. I don't appreciate having to pay someone to clean my house and then have to clean behind them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Got Carpets?LLC

Posted on: 12/13/2010

Nothing Spectacular

Krystal came on time and did what was expected. Her customer service could be a little better. Overall, I would rate everything as an average job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lime Taqueria and Tequila Bar

Posted on: 11/12/2010

Don't Waste Your Time

The chicken enchilada wast bland as was the chicken taco. The pork and fig taco was decent and the barbacoa taco was ok. The food at Lime is not worth the trip.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta Inspection Services

Posted on: 10/27/2010

Great Service

Not only was Jerry very nice, but he was knowledgable too. He pointed out things that we needed to know and when we asked questions he explained everything. He is definitely a stark contrast to our first inspector who did not really look at anything in our first house. I would definitely recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CamiCakes Cupcakes

Posted on: 10/18/2010

The Best Cupcakes Ever!

I love these cupcakes! They are not too dense or oily like some other cupcakes I have had. The cupcakes must be made with butter instead of oil. I just wish they made cakes too because a couple of cupcakes is not enough for me.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sugar Cakes Bakery

Posted on: 3/13/2010

Sup Par Service

Upon entering Sugar Cake's I was ignored. I don't know why. Maybe it was because of my brown skin, because when other people came in after me the staff was very attentive. The baked goods were unmemorable. The french toast breakfast however, was really good. The bacon and eggs with cheese were great too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vidja Soundararajan, M.D.

Posted on: 2/1/2010

Very Nice

Dr. S makes you feel very comfortable when you encounter her. She is also very knowledgeable. Do not hesitate to see her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wright, Sylvia Walton MD

Posted on: 2/1/2010

The Best!

I wish I would have gone to Dr. Wright sooner. She is very smart and personable. More doctors should be like her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value