gamomto5
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/29/2005
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Stellar Construction Inc.

Posted on: 11/29/2006

Excellent Service!

Bryan and his team at Stellar were excellent when it came to our roof repairs. Their pricing was very competitive, they were able to schedule us quickly, started on time, and finished the job on time as promised. Bryan was there every step of the way to answer questions and help us out. We recently had a small issue with the roof, and Bryan was out to see us immediately. I am sure things will be taken care on quickly nad professionally!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta HVAC Services, Inc.

Posted on: 11/29/2006

Great People!

My husband called Atlanta HVAC on a Friday morning, after we woke up to a cold house. We did not expect anyone to be able to take care of the problem right away, and figured we were in for a cold weekend. Eddie heard our kids in the background and said he's be right out! He took care of our problem (an ignitor, I think it was I am a little HVAC illiterate) by 1am that morning, and our house was warm again! His pricing was more than fair, and he was so pleasant! Thanks again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Ford At Northpoint

Posted on: 2/15/2006

Repeat visits changed my mind!

My first visit to Team was a good one, but repeat visits have me looking elsewhere for someone to service my car. Last time in, it took them almost three days to take care of a simple problem, because my car was put on the backburner and not serviced in a decent time. When I arrived to pick up my car, they had sideswiped a pole with it and I found the damage myself. No one but the lot attendant (who did not do the damage) apologized for the damage or for my inconvenience. I feel they diagnose vehicles based on their "menu of services" rather than by looking at what your car actually needs. If you have nowhere else to go, I say go to Team. Otherwise, find someone you can trust, who cares.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Muench, Jean MD

Posted on: 6/29/2005

Dr. Muench is A++++!

We are patients of the Pediatric Physicians office in Roswell, and have seen Dr. Muench several times with several of our children. She is always pleasant to speak with, genuinely interested in getting down to the cause of the childrens' illnesses, and willing to spend the time necessary to provide quality care. I know I can always phone the office for quick assistance with questions, and always get a fast, thorough response. I am always at ease when our appointments are with Dr. Muench!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TileMan Extraordinaire, Inc.

Posted on: 6/29/2005

I Could Not Recommend TME More!!!

We recently required our bathroom to be re-tiled, and to begin the process, I requested estimates from more than 10 tile contractors. Not only did the estimates range more than $10,000 from the lowest to the highest, I had an uneasy feeling with many of the contractors that I was being taken advantage of. Not so with Stan of TME! From the moment I met him, I found him to be trustworthy, honest and forthright about our tile problems. His proposed solution fell right in the middle of the price spectrum, and was a repair job I could be sure would last! Stan and his team were on time with the work, receptive to our input, and up-front about changes and areas where the estimate would increase. My bathroom is beautiful and we WILL use TME again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Employees Credit Union

Posted on: 6/29/2005

Terrific Service, Friendly People!

This is the second credit union we have been members of, and I will not use a regular bank again! Their loan rates are excellent, we earn great interest rates on all of our accounts, and the staff is friendly and helpful. My DECU Visa debit card number was recently stolen in a rash of data thefts, and the DECU informed me immediately by e-mail and helped me to resolve the situation before any damage was done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gary L Smith MD PC

Posted on: 6/29/2005

Compassionate, friendly OB care!

I have been seeing Dr. Smith for six months now during my pregnancy. After experiences with many OB/GYNS, I find him to be compassionate, friendly and always willing to listen to my concerns and provide feedback. His entire staff is excellent, from the nurses to the receptionists to the ultrasound tech, always leaving me feeling that my care is in good hands. I have never experienced a long wait at Dr. Smith's office when I have had my appiontments, as I have at many other doctors' offices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value