ck1234
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/29/2005
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

PetSmart

Posted on: 6/29/2005

Friendly

PetSmart is great. They have treats for the dogs at the checkout line, and they have new card you can pick up that will save you money. Their selection is always good and prices are fair.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mister Sparky Electricians

Posted on: 6/29/2005

Very good

Mr. Sparky was great. They were efficient, reliable, and I liked their flat pricing structure. The serviceman was very nice and did a great job. Will call them in the future for electrical needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 6/29/2005

A little corporate

Spa Sydell, although good at their services, is too corporate. They are a large chain, and if you like one particular technician, there's a good chance you will not be able to find them again. The services I have had were good, but I prefer a smaller spa with a more personal touch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

METROPOLITAN DELUXE

Posted on: 6/29/2005

great place

This place is wonderful. If you need a gift for any occasion, you will find it here. They have great cards, gadgets, and flowers that you won't find anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

El-Gant

Posted on: 6/29/2005

pleased

I was very pleased with the work and the price I received. The alterations were done exactly as I specified, and they were done quickly. Parking is a bit of a problem, however. Overall, a good place for alterations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ackerman Security Systems

Posted on: 6/29/2005

good service

Ackerman came to my house and basically re-built a non-functional alarm system. The technician was friendly and knowledgable, and he took the time to figure out why the alarm wasn't hooking up properly - a mouse had chewed through a phone wire. Great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Star Fence Company

Posted on: 6/29/2005

These people are wonderful

They even have an "emergency" hotline in case you have a fence emergency! Professional, courteous, and fair in pricing. They do great work, and I would recommend anyone looking to install a fence to give them a call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chastain Horse Park

Posted on: 6/29/2005

What a place

Chastain Horse Park is a one-of-a-kind place. The facilities are clean and beautiful, and the staff are trained in therapeutic riding to help children with disabilities. They encourage people to volunteer, and you don't have to know a lot about horses to do it! This is a great place...for children and their families.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wolf Camera and Video

Posted on: 6/29/2005

Good service

Wolf Camera is a great place to take your digital camera card for prints. You can go to the pharmacies, but the staff at Wolf Camera is much more knowledgable and the service is good. People tend to think that a pharmacy is the quickest way to get their pictures, but Wolf Camera has self-service machines that are much better quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bank of America

Posted on: 6/29/2005

Good service

I switched to Bank of America from another bank, and for the most part, I've been pleased. This particular location does tend to be a little crowded at times, however, but the staff handles it well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »