svanvalk
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/29/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 11/14/2005

A good standby

While this is a franchise spa, it still has an intimate feel and I have been pleased with the services I have received here (facial and massage). It's also fairly easy to get an appointment with so many locations to choose from.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tuohy's Catering

Posted on: 10/24/2005

Excelent caterer

I've been to several events they've done from corporate parties to weddings and they've always done an elegant job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Events Catering

Posted on: 10/24/2005

Good all around caterer

Very experienced caterers with a crowd pleasing menu.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very knowledgable

It's hard not to be biased because my brother works here, but they run a tight ship. I don't think you'd go wrong taking your car here, particulary a Pontiac, Oldsmobile or GMC.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta College of Art

Posted on: 10/3/2005

Good place to pick up new skills

I took a commercial art class that was taught by a professional working commercial artist and it was great fun as well as educational. An art director from Coke was in the class too, so the class had a wide range of talent and experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 10/3/2005

Great for yourself or as a gift

I've taken classes here and recently got my Dad a gift certificate and he's hooked. He loved going and has been signing up on his own now as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great salon

You do shell out about $50 for a cut, but I always feel pampered when i go here and know I'll be getting a great cut. You can always try New Talents, their training salon, if you want a cheaper cut and I've always had good luck there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Point Pediatrics

Posted on: 10/3/2005

A good place for children's health care

I have a few friends who bring their kids here as well and it's a really good practice. I always get a phone call back from the on-call nurse and when our child was sick over the weekend, a doctor called us back w/ lots of advice right away. I've been very pleased.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zion Christian Academy

Posted on: 8/9/2005

Excellent Child Care

My 5 month old attends this school and receives excellent care. The facilities are spotless and the caregivers warm and loving. It's like leaving your child with a family member. Plus, the ratios in the infant room are low - 1 to 4 - and the babies are played with, read to and cuddled throughout the day. I highly recommend it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value