enscott14
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/29/2005
Reviews 28
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Body By Fadi

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Like No Other!

Fadi REALLY whips my body in to shape and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Great personal training!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dance411

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Wonderful Instructors

My daughter goes to this dance studio, and we absolutely love it! The instructors are wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very Fast!!

They were very fast. I went on my lunch, and I still had time to stop and get a bite to eat!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent A Car

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Merchant Review

I rented a car here for business travel and the service was very good. It was a little crowded, but I guess that's the result of good service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vine City Culinary Co.

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Outstanding!

Vine City catered by business launch luncheon and it was fabulous!! I would definitely recommend to others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fishbone and Pirranha

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Great Seafood!

Wow, the seafood was outstanding here! It was fresh, and the servings were very generous!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cook's Warehouse

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Outstanding Service!!

I loved this place! They were very attentive and personal, and I learned a lot about fine cuisine!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panda Express

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Delicious Food

I stopped at this location when I was at Town Center Mall, and the food was very fresh and tasty to be fast food. I was very impressed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

On The Border

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Yummy! Best Tex-Mex In town

On The Border is delicious!! I love this location because it is convienant, fast and the food is fresh! I love it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southtrust Bank

Posted on: 1/13/2006

Really Friendly

I thought this bank was very friendly and personal. Unlike other banks, this one had wonderful customer service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »