davcs1185
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/20/2010
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Level Lawns

Posted on: 9/19/2012

Not so good...

I hired this service in the fall of 2011 to aerate, lime and overseed my yard. They came out and only did part of the work (didn't do the seed). Unfortunately, my husband paid them at the time, not knowing they weren't finished. I subsequently called and emailed this company several times and received NO response. Ever. I then received a sales call in August from Level Lawns, soliciting my business again for fall of 2012. I explained what had happened and how unhappy I was. The sales person assured me that I would receive a call to discuss. I never did. This company does not have horrible customer service; they have NO customer service whatsoever.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JACKSON ACURA

Posted on: 8/21/2012

Great Sales and Service Experience

I found my Certified Pre-Owned TL on a Saturday at Jackson Acura. Reggie Hammond was very helpful and I was able to test drive, inspect and leave a deposit so I could return on Monday to complete the deal. All went well, no pressure, they had my car prepped, detailed, and ready with a full tank of gas on Monday. I've had my 2008 TL for a year and just had my second oil change service at Jackson. They send out service coupons via email and I got a great deal on oil/filter change and tire rotation. In addition, they did a free battery check, wash and vacuum. They have a very comfortable waiting area with refreshments. All in all I highly recommend Jackson Acura.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Godfathers Autoglass

Posted on: 11/9/2011

Great service

Godfathers came out on the day a I called and replaced the rear windshield on my 94 F-150 for a very reansonable price. He also vacumed the broken glass out of the cab and truck bed. Great service, thanks!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marine Plumbing Service, Inc

Posted on: 9/24/2011

Great work, great service (again)!

Tony spent most of the day fixing a long list of plumbing issues we'd defered. As usual, he did a good, professional job at a fair price. We'll be scheduling him to retun and replace our old water heater.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

G&G Roofing LLC

Posted on: 9/13/2011

Great Service, Great Work

Luke Clark of G & G Roofing provided great service in getting our roof replaced after the hail storm of April 15th. He arrived when he said he would, clearly explained all our options, was back with the insurance inspectors, and his crew did a great job installing the new roof. Excellent cleanup, very professional - recommend highly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BP Car Care Center and Quick Lube

Posted on: 7/21/2011

Good Honest Service

The guys at BP Care Care have proven themselves competent and honest doing several repairs on my 1994 F-150 pickup. They could have sold me unneeded parts more than once, but did not. They replaced a starter (battery and alternator ok), two wheeel bearings (brakes ok), fixed the AC(compressor & evaporator ok). Thanks and keep up the good work!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Classic Garage Doors

Posted on: 2/20/2010

Great work, great service!

1. Several months ago, Michael returned my late, after hours call regarding my failed garage door opener the same day, and were at my house the next morning and quickly replaced the opener and reprogrammed the Homelink transmitter in two cars. 2. Similar story with recent failed garage door spring; reached Michael at end of day, he was there the next morning where he made a temporary repair and I placed an order for custom replacement doors. (No charge for the temp repair.) 3. New garage doors just installed perfectly and on schedule despite our house having non-standard and non-level openings to the garage. Overall, very professional, expert service at a fair price highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value